We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
24
13
6
2
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
13
6
2
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor badminton court small lake special thanks late check pleasant stay place to stay boating activities mr hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019

It's PATHETIC. SERVICE BAD, HYGIENE WORST, IRRESPONSIBLE MANAGEMENT. This resort does not have anything that they show or promise you not even basic amenities are proper. I am sure after this negative comment there will be a set of dumb jokers who will have one word good reviews to mislead people. Everybody out there you have other options even if this is the last place on the planet. Try HELL and you will feel it has more potential than this crap resort. . please go through all the negative reviews and you would see the same thing being repeated to all customers. Over to the jokers for one liners. Any more positive reviews and you just proved my point to others.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gmvinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

They are cons.. We were a group of families, around 24 - 28 people, excluding kids.
They charged Rs 3000 per head from us, for services that were not given.
it is not a resort. It is as best a set of pathetic rooms with a dirty swimming pool. There is no cricket ground, pond is super filthy and dirty. Rooms were smelling of sweat.
They had put 4 people in one room and were charging 12K for one night for such bad condition of living...
There was no electricity, hair in the bath room, non functional TV, cob webs all over, jute dust in the dining room.
We had to call the service people for all small things. This included mopping the floor., to get soap. ..The flow of the water was bad in the bathroom.
The service people are untrained, gundas and have no idea what customer experience mean. Clarks inn is in the process of partnering with them, I sincerely hope they do not ruin their brand reputation too. They have put their name on the board.
I had to personally change 2 rooms to make sure the basic infra is there. Then I requested for other things. It took me around 4 hours to settle in!!
When we asked for compensation they locked the door from outside to make sure that we dont leave without paying the full amount. Though it wasn't our intention to do so. We had to almost call the police for them to realize what act they were doing
I will recommend no one to ever go to the resort in the condition that they are in and till the time they don’t train the hooligans they have employed

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank tohan1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

IFF quality family time is on top of your agenda, then this place can provide you a lot of that. The property is big and spacious, with a decently big indoor badminton court, pool table, board games, swimming pool and a small lake. There are so many small activities that you can do together as a family that time simply flies. The staff is courteous and helpful in getting you along. Early morning and evening walks in the property can introduce you to a lot of beautiful small birds. They even arrange for a boat ride in the lake; or a pool or lake side party if you want.
The super deluxe rooms are decently big. However, the resort can do much better with a makeover. There are minor issues almost everywhere but iff luxury is not a top priority for you, these can be taken in a stride.

Room tip: Avoid days when there are big/ large group events.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Divyank_Rastogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Dont believe in rating and photos.
Horribly maintained.
Only good thing is spacious room.
The outdoor area looks like a grave yard.
First we got a room which got dusty smell but after complained they changed it.
Not at all value for money.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Voyage53096964934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

I loved this restaurant. you want a simple, no frills but very pleasant environment with fresh, good basic food,this is the place!
Reasonable price, free and easy, check this place our or take your meal out! its all good! have eaten here many times and i always have pleased! ENJOY!!
Staff is very accommodating.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Buymyshopehassa... H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews