We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
13
17
9
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
17
9
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality of foodgandhi chowkbalconyviewheightmountainssnowheater
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 54 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

It situated at good height. So, view from room looks good. Room was ok-ok. Services were good. Child bed is good. Can stay for a day or two. They can not provide morning snacks till 7 am . so, need to plan accordingly.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raseek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The location and the view of the hotel is superb. Rooms are good but need some special care for maintenance.
The staffs are very good and helpful, they appear always with endless smile.
The food quality of the hotel is very good, we enjoyed a lot in buffet.
The owner of the hotel Mr Ramit Pal Singh is very nice person.
Mr. Surya of front desk also nice person and very cooperative.
Suggest people to stay at this property at least once.

Room Tip: All rooms are same
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnirbanHowrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Superb service superb hotel in reasonable prices. I am advice to my all when we go please stay in this hotel best part off hotel
* Hotel staff are cooperative.
* Room Services are much better.
* Comfort level
* Clean rooms
* Best Sight views

specifically hotel staff guide me for best places.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rockyk168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Have to walk uphill for 100 mtrs to reach the hotel which seems a big task everytime you go and come. As i reached the hotel i came to know that the monsoon is the off season and i booked the hotel in much higher rate. On top of it extra person charge was too high (Rs.1500/-). Though i bargained and managed somehow. Else the hotel is good and well located. Service and food is good too.

Room Tip: Enquire rates before booking
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOMPRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramit_pal_singh, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking out your valuable time to rate us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, though as you mentioned the monsoon Off season discount, it starts from 15th July onwards.
Nevertheless, We will definitely take your viewpoint and improve on what is in our capacity. I hope you will surely give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Hoping to host you soon !!!
With all the best wishes !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

We visited this hotel on 2nd July 2016 and booked four rooms on second floor 201 to 204 .we found hotel location very good near subash chownk. Good food friendly staff. Only negative aspect is steep height or approach road. But staff are nice to pick and drop the luggage on the check in and check out day. MD of Hotel Mr Ramit Pal Singh was very helpful to us regarding booking of room. Some new rooms has been recently added they looked great.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank drsarveshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramit_pal_singh, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Dear Dr. Sarveshwar,

Thank you for taking out your valuable time to rate us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to make it a memorable one !!!!
It s our endeavour to improve our facilities and services every year and provide improved services to our customers year after year.
I hope you will surely give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Hoping to host you soon !!!
With all the best wishes !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews