We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
20
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect homestay host mr food served hustle bustle wonderful stay johor severe balconies nature mountains property hospitality market view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

This place has amazing view of nature. Quite and serene place. The owner and his people are very kind. Food served is yummy.There is a very nice walking trail amidst the hotel. The service of the staff is great.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Tiru1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Location was very impressive. Very scenic view of the surrounding mountains from the room itself. Walking few steps down the hill to reach the home was very interesting. Hosts were really very friendly. Their hospitality is very much appreciated. They made our stay as a memorable one.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lathat2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

It was absolutely wonderful stay. The owner is very kind, helpful & supportive. We were there on 11th to 13th December 2019. During our last day, every road was closed due to heavy snow & it was impossible for us to reach to our driver with all our luggage but owner send his 2 helper with us.

As name suggests, the place is truly hideout, above the hill facing directly towards mountains. Food is delicious

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vrun1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

A peaceful and spacious place with an extremely helpful and accommodating host. All our requirements were taken care of. Located little outside the town but a perfect place to relax and enjoy with your friends / Family.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tuneertiwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

One of the best homestays I've stayed in. The host Mr. Johar Singh is a jolly and helpful person. The rooms have great view of the mountains and the service is fast and prompt. It is amidst the woods and is in a very peaceful place in Dalhousie. Food was great and rooms were clean. The only downside being that we have to climb around 70m from the place of parking (didn't bother me at all).But that aside highly recommend this place for all guests.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KapilNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews