We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
43
26
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
26
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empty space nice hotel big size sales executive room service value for money business trip would love to visit again nice food rooms are clean limited options nice hospitality booked rooms budget hotel short stay basic amenities the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 76 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

The overall experience was very good . The staff, room service, food and managment was cooperative, helpful and descent. Room was big-spacious and clean. A nice and pleasant stay without any trouble...

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ritambhara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldsapphire, Manager at Hotel D' Sapphire, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel D' Sapphire. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

On behalf of the entire team of Hotel D’ Sapphire, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,

Nasir Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Booked a room in this hotel,front office staff was very much supportive but if i don"t mention Tarpon name i will be a dishonest guy coz their was no one to guided me to my room but due to this guy i felt pretty comfort with his warm welcoming and he arrange me a vehicle to travel my office trip and driver was friendly andb Tarpan call me to know my faciliation room service was ok but need to be a little fast and clean. Wifi was slow.

Room tip: standard room was good
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RishavD20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldsapphire, Manager at Hotel D' Sapphire, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel D' Sapphire. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

On behalf of the entire team of Hotel D’ Sapphire, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,

Nasir Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

This hotel has very spacious rooms with clean bed and bathroom. The staff are also friendly co-operative. Food available in their restaurant will need some attention (taste and cleanliness in the restaurant).

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SindhuKashyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldsapphire, Manager at Hotel D' Sapphire, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel D' Sapphire. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We have noted your point & proper action and follow up is being taken to ensure to provide better services always.

On behalf of the entire team of Hotel D’ Sapphire, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,
Nasir Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

d sapphire awsome for me having lots of fun in here room srvice awsome nice food from now on wards when ever ill come assam i visit hotel d sapphire for staying all the members having good behaviour ill like to recommend every one to stay in hotel d sapphire anyone cpme to vist guwahati

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank raunak000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldsapphire, Manager at Hotel D' Sapphire, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel D' Sapphire. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

On behalf of the entire team of Hotel D’ Sapphire, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,

Nasir Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

We had an amazing stay! The staff was supportive to us and made sure that we are satisfied at all times. Mr. Wasim and his team were very good and helped us to celebrated surprised birthday and helped us with directions and how to get to everywhere we needed. The rooms were cosy and very elegante!

We will definatley want to come back!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nash_thapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteldsapphire, Manager at Hotel D' Sapphire, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Hotel D' Sapphire, Guwahati. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

On behalf of the entire team of Hotel D’ Sapphire, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,
Nasir Hossain
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews