We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
8
12
12
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
12
12
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2017

We ate at the restaurant twice but didn't stay at the hotel (but the place looked clean). The food was very good, and they accepted us even though it was quite late in the evening. Good wifi at the restaurant.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gopal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Stayed here for 1 night, Its centrally located on busy market square. This property is quite an old one & can be called as average, Staffs are friendly & good food. Though its a Clean hotel but overall the place is a bit Gloomy.

Room Tip: Its a Okay Hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kaushik36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

The hotel is not upto the mark based on tariff. The room are very small and conjested , room service is fine, Food price are very decent, food are also delecious,The location of the hotel is not good, its just beside the main road where lots of noise enters the room.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mridul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016

Outside view looks grand but inside is opposite, very small rooms with equally small televisions.
While checking out, the front desk guy cheated me by asking me to pay the food bill separately saying it was not included in my invoice by mistake. As i was in a hurry to catch my flight i didn't check only to find out later that I paid twice for the food. Very cheap guy.

Room Tip: Please check your bills before paying
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nsangpgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Booked the hotel after seeing some of the reviews from different sites, unfortunately the room was shabby ,small and smelly .Without proper ventilation the room which was quite small in size was stuffy to stay the least moreover the room rent was quite high for a room of this size. The food was over priced and not up to the mark.I would recommend to avoid staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank avi-paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews