We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveler rating
425
185
57
33
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
185
57
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsandaman lagoonthe cottagesroom serviceseafoodbeach resortport blairrooms are bighotel staffreception areasmall islandcoconut treeswater sportsbeautiful propertyscuba divingcandle light dinnerclamshavelock
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 725 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

This hotel has lot to offer and make you holidays memorable. It has very nice and rooms and bathroom. Nice food and variety. It is right on the beach and you can just relax on the beach and order you food and beer. Staff will serve you there and they are very fast.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunilGure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

I have seen many beaches in my life ...but this one ways just awsome....the whole showcase of the resort is its beach front. lovely alive beach with crabs/snails/ urchins ...wow:)
one can spend hrs with a drink and see the sky change colours !!!. Now the property-
Positives - apart from the beach, a nice clean place with hard working staff. a small pool which one may use if you get tired with the beach. they have a spa which we havnt used
the negatives - expensive ! the cottages, most of them dont face the beach so you have to go out in the open. food is elemetary with limited choice.
overall six stars for the beach and minus one for the rest of the infra

Room Tip: aviod pool facing roomns as few jokers will always be there with their drinks to spoil your peace
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank KrishCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

We were 11 ppl in a group, enjoyed too much in the resort, private beach , neat and clean , coconut trees , swings, and ultimate sea view, beach is calm, we enjoyed a lot on the beach , they have a beautiful pool also,nice Wooden cottages and its surrounded by lush green trees.
The food is awesome, and services are very prompt.
I can suggest anybody to visit this place without any doubt.
:-)

Room Tip: garden or pool facing
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

One of d best private beach with amazing sea view, swimming pool, wooden cottages with in built ac, delicious food, limited wifi and network connectivity in the area though but so peaceful surroundings that you just want to relax and enjoy every second there....A must n perfect get away from the daily routine.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank chopratanuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Me, my wife and my 4 year had the best of our time and were treated as royal guests by the team at Silver Sands resort. Stayed in a lagoon facing the virgin beach. The beautiful suite with comfortable beds and beautiful eco friendly washrooms.

The breakfast buffet was a treat and even feasted in king coconuts, prawns & lobsters. A highly recommended restaurant for super tasty food.

Had a candle lit dinner, thanks team Silver Sands

Cheers

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ashmeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews