We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Mexican Restaraunts”

Acapulco Incorporated
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fairfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Restaraunts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Acapulcos is a great all around deal. Excellent food, fast service and reasonable prices. Try the cheese queso and you must try the Chori Polyo

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank roman2541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    23
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati Oh
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Mexican”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

The food and margaritas are always good. The service and staff are the best! The decor could use some updating.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Destindreammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Second visit for us, a pair of out of towners”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

My daughter and son in law love eating here, and no wonder. The food is good and the serving staff are fun guys. We're from the Southwestern United States, so we grew up with Mexican food. The "picante" factor is tamer than what you expect closer to the border, but just right to get the flavors of the ingredients. I like enchiladas and centered my attention there. I was not disappointed, nor were my companions who sampled a variety of favorites. We topped off a weekend of dining fun here and we'll got back next time we're in town.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnSchofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Food was outstanding!! Would definitely come back again! Saw other reviews in TA and thought we would give it a try. We were not disappointed !

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdharks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Mexican food ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

I prefer this place over any other Mexican Restaurant. The food is always hot and fresh and the service is always great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kwinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acapulco Incorporated also viewed

 
Fairfield, Butler County
 

Been to Acapulco Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing