We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Find another hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Fairfield
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I have been here for 2 and1/2 weeks they were supposed to clean the room every 2 weeks witch they did not yet do. They want you to pay extra for toilet paper and towel exchange. After 2 weeks did not chang my bedding. Am i supposed to wash it myself? When i have to pay $1.50 for each washer and dryer. They have a big sign out front that said $179 a week but with no extras it comes to $280. Not to mention the staff is rude.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beaner16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WoodSpringHotels, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize your stay with us did not meet your standards and our current business model did not meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 64 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2012

The staff here are ridiculous. If you have an issue they laugh at you over the phone. I guess it is funny that you want your money back. They also will tell you that there are no refunds. We paid for just about a month, and we've stayed 1 week, and now that 1 week is going to cost us about $1,100 because of their no refund policy no one explains to you. Even though it clearly says on the website you only pay for what you stay. Yea, ok. Their internet sucks horribly too. You pay $10 a week for 60/kbs download speeds. Yea, okay. You can go use McDonald's wifi and it will be ten times that. They like to rob people, rip you off and they are very ignorant here. They will not resolve the issue with the people upstairs who stomp back and forth for 20 hours a day, and sound like they're wrestling up there. Worst place I have stayed BY FAR!

Room Tip: Don't stay here. It'll be the best room chosen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnonymousSpawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WoodSpringHotels, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2016

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. It is obvious that we did not do a very good job explaining our business model.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

All I can say is this place has gone to the dogs. It started out ok, but the extra charges can kill you and this week a Meth Lab was found, after it set fire. I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank AOAWOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WoodSpringHotels, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2016

WoodSpring Hotels does not allow or condone any criminal activity at any of our locations. We do apologize that during your stay you had this experience. This is not a common event for us, and we do hope you will reconsider us in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Stayed for 5 months. Staff was amazing. Room service could be a little more consistant. No problems with other tenants. Loved having Roadrunner. If I am in the area again, I will stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SupaFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2012

We are certainly glad that we could be that home away from home for you and we are please to hear that you had a great five month experience at Value Place! No matter what brings you to Value Place, you can count on a respectful, helpful and friendly team dedicated to keeping the Value Place promise to our guests. We wish you well in your future travels and can't wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

The place was clean and that was it. I normally stays in a regular hotel for four nights but because i was looking to reduce my lodging expenses i checked this place out. They advertised a weekly sale rate of $129.99. And i thought that was not too much risk to check the place out for longer consistent stays, however because i only stayed a week they refused to refund my deposit even though this was not explained to me while i checked in.It ended uo costing me $267 for 4 nights, they don't even have a hot iron in the room. Apparently they made my agreement out to 2wks instead of 1wk even though i explained to the clerk my intention.

Room Tip: REad your agreememtn before you sign it, make sure the date reflect your plans
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dreambizt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WoodSpringHotels, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2016

We are sorry to hear there was some miscommunication about your length of stay. We apologize that your stay was not on par with your expectations. We wish you the best and thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairfield
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Fairfield
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fairfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Comfort Suites Forest Park
Comfort Suites Forest Park
#29 of 51 in Cincinnati
165 reviews
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Cincinnati North
3.7 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield

Address: 6725 Fairfield Business Ctr, Fairfield, OH 45014-5492
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > Fairfield
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: $45 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. • A front desk opened and staffed 24/7. • Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. • Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available) • Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. Call or visit our site to learn more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing