We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
321
104
32
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
104
32
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbass pro shoproom was cleanstaff was very friendlyyogurtrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffnice staya great place to staywould stay againthe breakfast areabusiness centercomplimentary breakfastfitness centerbusiness tripeasy accessfront desk staffindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 483 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

my husband and I needed a much needed get away the hotel staff was wonderful room was comfortable clean and the breakfast was great would stay again. the location is great close to things to do we spent time at Bass pro Jungle Jims and antique mall and was nice to come back and relax in a nice room. the complimentary tea and coffee was nice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank awoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovelychandla2, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you so very much for your reveiw of our property. We love when we are able to be the difference in a good stay and a great stay! I will be sure to share this with our entire team, this is the kind of thing we take pride in.Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

We were a group of about 60. Ebony and Austin made our stay wonderful. They were very welcoming and helpful in any way they could be. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. There were large areas where our group could get together and catch up on the day. They were very accommodating. Again a great big shout out to Ebony and Austin! We would definitely recommend you stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaureenMcP222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovelychandla2, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your feed back with us, your review of our hotel has really made our day. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed all the special touches that make our property unique .Our goal is to ensure that our guests feel comfortable and are provided top- notch service . We are thrilled that our team esp. Ebony made great impression on you with her hard work ,dedication and excellent service .We look forward to welcome you back the next time the travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

Hotel was clean, lobby, rooms, pool,breakfast area, hallways. Staff was friendly always acknowledged us in lobby, breakfast or hallway. Great location , easy to expressway and shopping. Extremely pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovelychandla2, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so thrilled to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We hope to welcome you back the next time travels bring you back to the Cincinnati area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Friendly folks from the time you check in to time you check out. Great breakfast with early start which I appreciated. Very nice folks in the breakfast area, attentive and genuinely interested in pleasing. Great beds with fresh sheets daily leading to comfort and a good nights sleep. I love staying at Hampton Inns for the beds and the breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank timsV2261ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovelychandla2, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your business and kind words. We are glad our team's efforts to provide exemplary service to all our guests and maintaining the cleanliness standards did not go unnoticed by you.
We hope to have you back soon and we hope to exceed your expectations anytime you choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I have a broken back and asked for a handicap room did not get that and the rom i did get was all the way at the end of the hall away from the elevator. No handicap bathroom so no showering because no walk in shower. I was very disappointed needless to say but my granddaughter enjoyed her birthday party and thats what we was there for to swim and have a party.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovelychandla2, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that due to non availability of the room type you did not get the room of your choice and for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Please allow me to contact you personally as your satisfaction is very important to us. I am glad your granddaughter had a good time with us. We do hope to welcome you back and exceed your expectations the next time travels bring you back to Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews