We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An A+++ experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The manager and staff went beyond expectations to serve our family and group with more than 20 rooms when we were forced to change hotels with only one nights notice.We couldn't have asked for better service, cleaner rooms or nicer staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the feedback. It was our pleasure to be able to accomodate you and your team. We had a great time with you team and the parents and hope that you will join us next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

378 - 384 of 433 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I was verly satisfied with all the accomadations and my stay with you last weekend. I will be returning to this same hotel wihin a week. So that is the best recommendation that you can receive. Sincerely: Dr Bill Cardwell

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Dr Bill Cardwell,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and all your positive feedback. We take great pride in the way we treat our guest and always enjoy having you stay with us. We are glad that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Except for some facility items needing repair, experience was great. Close to our destination. Beautiful Christmas decorations. Complimentary hors d'oeuvres in evening. Breakfast above average. AM & AM staff were Super!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank EPIATravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate you bring attention to the details as we want to provide a nice, clean and well kept place for our guest. I will address these issues immediately so that on your next trip all will be well. We loved having you for Thanksgiving and wish you and yours a Happy Holiday Season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We had a death in the family. Kenya was excellent, compassionate and helpful.
The facility was clean, comfortable
And we got the bereavement rate.
My only disappointment was that the pool closed at the stroke of ten. I really looked forward to a swim after a very tiring drive and did not get it. Pool looks great!
We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirleyalice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us your feedback. I know that when you have to travel for any reason you want to feel like you’re in a home away from home. We try our best to provide the best accommodations to our guest every stay. We send our condolences and wish you and your family the best. We hope that on your next trip you will get to take a dip in our pool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I have now started staying at Hampton Inn and Hyatt Place whenever possible. The Hampton Inns are extremely consistent. This Hampton is no different. The property is set back away from the Main Street so it's quiet. It is centrally located in the area near shopping and restaurants. Consistent breakfast and great staff. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morleyf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to complete this survey. It's always a pleasure to hear that our guest love the consistency of the Hampton Inns. We try to provide all the luxuries and make you feel at home. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Stayed here the first weekend of October for parents weekend at Miami University. As always first the good: quiet despite being packed with parents attending both Miami parents weekend and parents/ students attending a college girls field hockey event. The room was spacious, had a frig (which is always super convenient), good bed, generous toiletries and adequate towels. Breakfast was free and coffee was available in the lobby all day. And now the bad; the television didn't work which to me signaled a bit of neglect on the hotel's side...hotels should always know the status of every room and its contents. The carpeting was dirty...after walking around barefooted post showering, my feet felt dirty and lo' and behold, they were. Back into the shower! And although this is no fault of the hotel, it is a bit farther from Miami then I would have liked. But it was parents weekend after all so I was limited. And I made this reservation in May! It was the closest available. Would I stay again? In a pinch yes. Otherwise I will stay at a previous hotel I like which is closer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleanor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apreciate the information provided and will use it to help make everyone's experience better. I apologize for the problems you indicated in having on the review. We do our best to make sure we are meeting the needs of our guest. While we were unable to address the problems during your stay we hope that if you have any futher concerns, you will contact us to allow us to show you our hamptonality!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Over the past 5 years my wife and I have stayed at this Hampton Inn and have always been satisfied with our stays. Any problems that have ever arisen have been dealt with properly. The hotel has been renovated during that time and is well-maintained. We will continue to stay here when visiting family in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank for always choosing to stay with us and the awesome feedback. We love being able to provide all our guest with a experience that they fill good enough to share with others. We always enjoy having you with us and look forward to your return. Thanks again for letting us know how were doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairfield
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fairfield
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Forest Park
Comfort Suites Forest Park
#32 of 51 in Cincinnati
160 reviews
1.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Fairfield
7.0 mi away
Courtyard Hamilton
Courtyard Hamilton
#1 of 1 in Hamilton
174 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield

Address: 430 Kolb Dr, Fairfield, OH 45014-5361
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Butler County > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: $98 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield Hotel Fairfield
Hampton Inn Fairfield
Fairfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing