We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Northwest Fairfield
Nearby Hotels
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Suites(Forest Park)
$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$97
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
306
98
29
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
98
29
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbass pro shoproom was cleanstaff was very friendlywonderful stayyogurtthe breakfast arearecommend this hotelvery nice hotelthe hotel staffwould stay againgreat customer servicebusiness centerbiscuits and gravybreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastfitness centerhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 456 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The hotel itself is clean and well kept but the staff is sparse and rarely helpful. When i arrived there was no one at the front desk and i could not find any staff member to assist me. I would not stay at this hotel again. The staff was not friendly, or helpful and seemed to do the very bare minimum

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We had a very good experience at the Hampton Inn in Fairfield Ohio. The room was clean and well appointed. It had a small refrigerator, which is always helpful. The breakfast was especially good. They had egg and bacon pastries. As is usually the case, Hampton Inns are consistantly great places to stay. They are clean, pleasant and a good value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

My friend and I just stayed at this hotel last week. it is located in a commercial area near a failing shopping center just north of Cincinnati. The property itself is a wonderful surprise. It was recently renovated top to bottom. It has a pottery barn ambiance in the lobby and breakfast area. The rooms are very done and the beds extremely comfortable. I want to give a shout out to the lady taking care of the breakfast area which was one of the nicest and cleanest I've ever seen. No messy pancake machine here. Fresh fruit salad, boxed cereal, several flavors and brands of yogurt as well as the usual muffins, bread, bagels etc. were available in abundance and if you didn't have time to sit down, they had brown bag "Breakfast to Go". The hotel is very close to the interstate and will be choice if I am ever in the area again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LolaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This hotel offered a great stay.

The price was reasonable for the area, the hotel is in great shape, the staff was friendly, the room was nice and clean. Our king bed was very comfortable, the free internet worked well, there is plenty of parking on both sides of the hotel. There are several restaurants a few minutes away. The breakfast was simple but did the job, it would be nice if they added a second waffle machine as that would cut down the wait.

The staff was really friendly, we needed a bottle opener and one of the ladies at the desk lent me her personal key chain with a bottle opener. She went the extra mile and it was appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Extra Notes: The area around the hotel is slowly dying. The mall across the street is pretty much empty, maybe 6 small stores, 4 anchors and 180 empty stores. However I strongly suggest you check out Arcade Legacy in the mall’s food court if you are into video gaming and arcades.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FieroAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We were in town on an archery trip & this was one of the last hotels with vacancy. Great hotel and great location to the highway, even though the immediate area seems rundown. Nice & friendly staff!! (And fresh cookies at the Front Desk in the afternoons!) It's a little pricier than other hotels nearby, but totally worth not having to worry about losing quality or safety.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jkau12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews