We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
321
105
32
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
105
32
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbass pro shoproom was cleanstaff was very friendlyyogurtrecommend this hotelthe hotel staffnice staya great place to staywould stay againthe breakfast areabusiness centercomplimentary breakfastfitness centerbusiness tripeasy accessfront desk staffindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 484 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

My friend's family and mine stayed here for a few days to attend King's Island. We made a complicated reservation due to the number of people traveling with us and arriving on different days. The general manager was wonderfully responsive to our needs and pre-assigned adjoining rooms so that we could all be together. The hotel was very nice and clean and in a good location. The breakfast was very good (the bagels with egg and bacon on top were delicious!)Pool area was nice - warm water, but not uncomfortably warm - and the hot tub was nice. The only complaint that I had was the flooring outside the pool was often slick due to wet feet walking across it. Rubberized mats or a throw rug for drying the feet before leaving would be a good idea. Overall, this was a great stay and I would highly recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: If you need special accommodations, call the hotel. The management staff was very helpful in meeting special requests.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Family visited the hotel over the July 4th weekend. Noting bad to say renovations were awesome and the nicest Hampton I've stayed in. Room was as advertised, pack and play in the room as requested, pol very clean and accessible. The breakfast was a bonus to the hotel and was very good with a lot of options changing each day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton to be close to Kings Island Amusement Park. The hotel is newly remodeled and has everything you need. Free breakfast makes it great for the whole family. Very friendly staff. This location is right beside a Kohl's in case you forgot something.

Room Tip: There really isn't anything in particular to see, so the room you pick does not matter.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Very nice hotel. Sheets and Linen were clean, staff was friendly. The hotel was close to our events as well as shopping and within one exit of a variety of food. I'll definately stay here when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

One more example of why Hampton Hotels excell as places for business people and leisure travelers to do their business, unwind, and pay a reasonable cost. Newly redecorated hotel. Enjoyed my stay very much.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews