We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Whitehouse
2 reviews
“Nice Room”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The room was large and clean. The breakfast is average at best, no waffle maker. The only real disappointment was they would not grant a late checkout which was a real problem because of the event we were attending.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brendakay777, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you for your response and we are very sorry we couldn't do the late checkout. Normally we could grant this but because of the event that was going on and the number of request for late checkouts was impossible. Hope to see you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    65
    42
    33
    17
See reviews for
107
42
14
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling Heights, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I stayed from 08/18-8/22 in Room 219. On the last night, I woke up while intensely scratching my legs. I turned the light on a saw bumps all over my legs.

Additionally, the ceiling leaked on the main floor. I believe they were attempting to fix it, which is why I heard loud shaking early in the morning and late at night. The water in the room didn't work at one point because of whatever they were working on.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank y0kkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brendakay777, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
I am extremely sorry for your discomfort during your stay. When I arrived the morning of your departure and was told of your comments I immediately went to 219 and thoroughly inspected for ANY types of bugs, putting much attention to BED BUGS! As I found NOTHING I still went ahead and put room out of order for treatment just for precautionary reasons as dealing with bed bugs is never what any business wants and I can honestly say during my 4 years at this property that it has NOT ever been and issue. Maybe you had a reaction to our soaps or laundry detergents but I ASSURE you it was NOT bed bugs. We did have a water leak, an old pipe had broken on the first floor forcing us to shut the water down immediately to repair. Basic wear and tear that is now fixed and up and running. Never do I want a guest to leave here in a dissatisfied manner and my staff and I deeply apologize! Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okeana
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This hotel was not very clean no ice machine or working pop machine , but the staff was very friendly

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brendakay777, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Hello, Thanks for your comments. Each and everyone i pay close attention to so that i can fix any and all issues as soon as possible. Our ice machines were down due to the new BIG pepsi machines being to large beside them and not giving my ice machines room to breathe so they froze up constantly. I have now called pepsi and have had the BIG machines removed and smaller ones installed, which solved these issues immediately. I am truely sorry you had to experience this during your stay. Ice was available courtesy of me at front desk 24/7 during this time. Hope if/when you return you will give us a second chance to show your our worth! Again Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
Address: 2540 University Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-6227 (Formerly Ramada Limited Fairborn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Ramada Fairborn
Fairborn Ramada
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing