We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cora W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 327 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Exceptional staff! Everybody that worked there was so courteous. The clerk at check-in was great. Her personality was great. She really set the tone for the rest of our stay. When we got to the room, we realized we left our toiletry bag at home. We called downstairs and the clerk told us she had us covered. She gave us toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant, shampoo and conditioner, razors and shaving cream. We sure did appreciate that. The room was spacious, the beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean. Housekeeping was very friendly and courteous and they do a great job. Furniture was in good repair. The wireless internet was easy to connect to and had adequate speed. The bathroom was very clean, the shower had a bowed shower curtain and plenty of water pressure. The only thing I didn't like is there isn't a lot of counter space in the bathroom. They also have a very nice breakfast, with biscuits and gravy, sausage on Sunday, eggs, croissants, various donuts, cereal and milk, hashbrowns, and juice. It was all very good. As others has stated, there is not much within walking distance of the hotel except a very nice convenient store next door, but there are several fast food places a couple of miles away. Overall, this was an excellent place to stay. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NomadicNonbelievers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Victoria F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I came into the main lobby of this hotel and immediately felt at home. I was greeted by a very nice front desk employee named crystal who's main priority was to make my stay excellent. The cleanliness of the hotel was pristine and perfect. The breakfast bar was filled with hot food and cold food for anything you would usually eat at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in the area either over night or for a few days. Reasonable pricing and nice employees made my stay nice. When checking out crystal once again encouraged me to come back to this hotel if i was ever in the area again and i know for sure i will.

Room Tip: Speak with Crystal and just tell her what you want she will make it happen. She looked young but i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank KENNETH K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fairborn hotels
4.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
4.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dayton - Fairborn
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright-Patterson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Address: 730 E Xenia Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-5149 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Price Range: $61 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Baymont Inn Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing