We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
No view seats section 201 row 1 seats 1 and 2

The center was clean and well staffed, But a warning on the seats... Section 210 row 1 seats 1 and... read more

Reviewed April 28, 2018
wayneg557
,
Jackson, Michigan
Horrible place to get in and out of

I hate the Nutter Center. No matter the event, no matter how early you get there, it is always a... read more

Reviewed December 18, 2018
nativenyOhio
,
Ohio
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
6
1
1
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
1
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

Don't bother buying a ticket to anything here. We spent 200 dollars for 4 people. Then we sat in traffic for over an hour and had to ride a bus to the venue. They had all entrances to the parking lot blocked off except for one. All traffic was entering thru one spot. So horrible. We missed 30 minutes of the show because of it. I will never come here again

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank 512angeliab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

We came to see TSO and the seats were a very narrow for me. We asked the assistance of a nice older gentleman who was a volunteer who called a man with a walkie-talkie. He escorted us to an overflow sweet with comfortable chairs and made this event so much more special. Thank you to the Amazing staff at the Nutter Center for saving the day! Very thankful!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank brywlk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

we have three day conventions here every summer and we really appreciate having use of the Nutter Center. the jumbotrons are great and the temperature was very comfortable.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank jnaynay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

We were there for the graduation ceremony of our grandson. We had been there before for concerts years ago and it is a huge place .

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Walter618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

The Time Warp Prom is held there every year. It's close to the hotel. The Nutter Center is a large place to hold the dance. It holds many people. We go every year.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews