We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing bad about this place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marion's Piazza

Marion's Piazza
Ranked #7 of 43 Restaurants in Englewood
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Troy, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nothing bad about this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

Pizza's are great, salads are great and subs are great.... I think its the best pizza place in Dayton.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank inotl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    9
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Potsdam, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
232 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Food is okay,”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

just have not liked this store since my kids were thrown out years ago for not being with an adult. I still go there when I have to, just don't like some of their rules. Food is not bad, a little steep, but this store is old and could use some fixin' up...

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wv
Level Contributor
308 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Average Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

I was told at my motel that this place had the best thin crust pizza but they don't deliver :( So I drove less than 2 miles to pick one up.The place looked real nice,my pizza was ready in under 10 min. took it back to my motel and it was just an average cracker type crust pizza.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cainrcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Marion Glass did it right!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

Yes, thisa is Dayton Ohio's best pizza! in fact, since I first had it in the fall of 1966, I have never been disappointed and, I always come back! Marion you did great when it came to pizza! (but you never could back up your Buick station wagon!)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
62 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2012

an original no other like it. great place to meet friends and have a good time

Helpful?
1 Thank dfphantom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marion's Piazza also viewed

 

Been to Marion's Piazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing