We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Elyria
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Elyria
Willis, Michigan
1 review
“hotel stay...”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

very nice hotel...have stayed at hotel numberous times...rooms vey clean staff very helpful...will recommend and have recommend to other travelers...breakfast was exccellent...dinner was excellent and wait staff was very helpful with recommendiations....

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    104
    157
    175
    178
See reviews for
286
138
78
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This hotel has beautiful staff memebers, an amazing view of stuff & is down right family friendly. Bridgette is especially nice & helpful, i recommend all come to see her to get b3st experi3nce known to man.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank soulja293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faye H, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Elyria, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
soulja293
Thank you for your wonderful response, I am happy to hear the front desk staff is always there to help you.


Thank you
Faye
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Rockwood, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2013

property isvery nice and clean staff is very helpful i met a young woman named Doll an shewas very veryvery very very very veryvery very very very very very helpful an the front desk staff is very kind and will help you when every you need them to. the resturant is a nice place to get fat.. good food and great wings andpizza.I am a regular and i would not change it .

Room Tip: drink some beer in D's
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jermey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover
1 review
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Overall good. Getting onto and exiting the property was very confusing, however. Breakfast was the best we have had at any other off-the-road motel. Thank you.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faye H, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Elyria, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Alexander M
Thank you Alexander for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review, Just as a FYI it is the works I hear to make the exit more convenient.

Faye H
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napa
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Stayed here this past October for high school reunion
Rooms were clean
Showed signs of aging . Area has had some hardships due to economy.
Security measures 2 cards are adequate
Felt safe all the time cont brkfast was good also
I'd rate at a 7-8 overall out of 10

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faye H, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Elyria, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Eric P
I would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us a postive rating ,we really do appericiate it. And we hope you come back to the Ramada on your next visit.

Faye
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elyria
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Elyria
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elyria
0.4 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#3 of 11 in Elyria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Days Inn Amherst
Days Inn Amherst
#2 of 2 in Amherst
3.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
2.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cleveland/Sheffield
9.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Elyria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Elyria

Property: Days Inn & Suites Elyria
Address: 1825 Lorain Blvd, Elyria, OH 44035-2406 (Formerly Ramada Elyria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Elyria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Elyria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Elyria 3*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Elyria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Elyria Hotel Elyria
Holiday Inn Elyria
Elyria Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cleveland
Days Inn & Suites Elyria Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing