We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The right choice” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Enrico's Pizza & Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Enrico's Pizza & Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 224 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The right choice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Celebrated two grandchildren's birthdays with their favorite food-pizza.
I had made last minute decisions and this family operated pizzeria was just what I wanted.
We were traveling from out of town and we were not familiar with area.
The restaurant was easy to find and the owner was very accommodating. There was 7 in our party and we only waited a few minutes to be seated. The pizza is thin crusted and very delicious.
The surroundings are pleasant and the pizza the best.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank delaneyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    3
    2
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Subpar”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

We went to this place because of the good reviews. And wow we would have been better off going to McDonald's. the dinning room was extremely loud and the pizza tasted like a frozen tombstone pizza. My advice skip this place

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank craynor10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“What????”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

The only reason we went was because of good reviews. Where were all these people that have given good reviews were we at the same place? The staff was rude, stand offish. My husband asked if there were specials they practically laughed. He asked for sauce for the cheesy bread and you would have thought we asked for their first born. Awful.

    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Emugal17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

I love this pizza! The family treats you like one of their own. Nothing but the best from them! I don't even have to give them my name. They just hand it to me.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jensmail0804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthington, Ohio
Level Contributor
179 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

I have heard that Enrico's is the best. I have wanted to try a pizza here for over a year. It was good, but not the best. We tried an "All the Above", a mushroom and Pepperoni and a meatball sub. The restaurant is lively and very clean. The service was great. I would come back, but not drive accross the city to have it.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enrico's Pizza & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Enrico's Pizza & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing