We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you like Italian food and want the best- Dine Here.”
Review of Moretti's

Moretti's
Ranked #18 of 225 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Delaware, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you like Italian food and want the best- Dine Here.”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I have been here many, many times. Service is excellent and the food is even better. Never been disappointed. Make reservation.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaneNDelawareOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    19
    13
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great food even if it is slightly overpriced”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

I think Moretti's is the best traditional Italian restaurant on the north side of Columbus. Their prices keep going up, but so are the prices at every other restaurant. I think the last time I was there it was about $22 for manicotti that included bread and soup/salad. I'd definitely recommend Moretti's for traditional Italian food.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank likethedirection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“awesome traditional italian”
Reviewed March 4, 2012

wonderful bread, one of the few places you get a nice sized wonderful salad with your meal! Had the special can't ever go wrong!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I crave the ravioli”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

This is my second time to Moretti's. You will find it in a small strip mall along Sawmill. Its hours are 5 to 9. Reservations are a good idea or there may not be a table. Inside is small and a bit dark. The service is prompt. I haven't gotten past the Ravioli and Italian Wedding soup, they are great. Friends say the lasagna and veal are also delicious. Also meatballs are excellent. Portions are large and I have always taken about half of my food home for later.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelclem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The flavorful Italian homeade pasta and sauce is like no other.”
Reviewed December 29, 2011

We have been to Moretti's several times. The portions are generous, the salads come with a surprise, and you can't get enough of the bread & garlic butter!
If you don't want to go out, but crave their food the carry out / catering menu and service is excellent! The lasagna is so fine!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jazzyz16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moretti's also viewed

 

Been to Moretti's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing