We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay in Dublin, Ohio!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Saline, MI
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Dublin, Ohio!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2006

We stayed with kids and it was perfect... Clean rooms & common areas, good showers / bathroom, plenty of room in 2 room suite, very friendly staff, good pillows, decent beds & temperature control, small, but nice indoor/outdoor pool - GREAT VALUE! Make sure to ask at check-in if you have the best rate available, both my sister & I got $10 bucks knocked off. Only other comment is the breakfast was adequate and the area was a little too crowded, we went over to to Bob Evans. Also, highly recommend take out from PF Changs & House of Japan across the street.

  • Stayed June 2006
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vacation_Girl_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    86
    34
    10
    5
See reviews for
190
62
6
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2006

After a nice stay at the Indianapolis Drury Inn, we decided to try this one near Columbus--it was just as nice--clean, nice extras, reasonably priced. We really like this chain since it seems consistent across the region, rather than having vastly differing quality from hotel to hotel.

  • Stayed May 2006
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Veghead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2005

This was the first time that I stayed in Drury Inn & Suites. Stayed 2 nights (Friday and Saturday). Great manager's reception in the evening (3 free drinks/person). Great location right on the Interstate and very close to numerous resturaunts and shopping. Indoor/Outdoor pool was very nice as well. Breakfast in the morning, didn't disappoint either, very tasty.


I'd highly recommend this hotel for business/family/vacations!!

  • Stayed September 2005
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BE1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2005

We stayed here for three nights as part of a large group attending a wedding. We found the hotel to be nice and clean, with nice quiet rooms. The breakfast was pretty good and included a lot of options like waffles, eggs, pastries, french toast, etc. My only complaint about the breakfast is that the waffles would stick in the waffle makers and they needed to be better maintained. Otherwise, the food was fresh & hot.

The hotel offered a lot of extras like happy hour, microwaves in room with free popcorn and sodas and one hour of free long distance. There was also a nice lobby area for sitting with friends and socializing. All of this for an incredibly reasonable group rate of $69/night.

The hotel is across the street from the mall (close enough to walk) and close to a variety of restaurants and other hotels. I would recommend it if someone is doing business or pleasure in the Dublin, Upper Arlington area.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JuliaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2005

From the moment we arrived with manager's reception underway, to the moment we left, we felt like valued and welcomed guests. Despite the fact that the hotel was coping with families from three weddings while we were there, they kept things under control and the quality high. There are plenty of dining establishments within walking distance. The included breakfast was outstanding. The free Internet access was icing on the cake. I would have been willing to pay even more for a hotel like this which makes it an incredible, high quality value!

  • Stayed July 2005
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveStL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2005

I have just returned from a 2-night stay at the Drury Inn and Suites in Dublin. Absolutely wonderful! The staff was extremely friendly and treated just like family not just another hotel guest. The breakfast was excellent. Many items to choose. Although we never made it to it they offer a nightly managers reception,which i find to be quite refreshing. The rooms were oversized and cleaned emmacuately. I loved it so much I am returning in a few months. I highly recommend staying here each and every time you visit the area.

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bern, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2004

Was very pleased with this hotel. Got free hot breakfast each morning with real food (waffles, eggs, sausages, french toast ...) instead of prewrapped muffins you get at a lot of places. Also had free internet access in the room for your laptop and one hour of free long distance calls each day. Apparently these are standard with this chain. Staff was courteous and helpful. They have an indoor/outdoor pool where you can swim underneath to the outside. Sounds scary considering we stayed in late December, but it was actually cool to be swimming in warm water outside with snow falling.

No restaurant inside hotel itself but there are many restaurants on same side street (PF Chang, Longhorn, Japanese hibachi place, McDonalds....) and mall right across main street. Also, we were allowed to upgrade to a suite once we arrived for $10.00 more per night.

All in all, one of the best places we've stayed and extremely reasonably priced. Will definitely go back if in the area again.

Word of Warning: Do not eat at Marriott restaurant next door. Had NIGHTMARE experience. I have never had the misfortune of eating at such a poorly managed establishment. Avoid at all cost.

Helpful?
7 Thank djcjrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing