We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Met expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Novi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Met expectations”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We have stayed at Drury Inns before and this hotel met our expectations and then some. The staff was very friendly. We opted for a suite for $10 more a night on top of an already very reasonably priced regular room and were very pleased with plenty of room for our family and a large bathroom with double sinks. The location is great for access to the Easton Mall and Columbus Zoo. The breakfast and happy hour selections were good, too. I hope we have an occasion to stay here again!

Room Tip: Pick a room far away from the elevators. We were near a stair well that was not near the two elevat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ker917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    90
    35
    11
    5
See reviews for
195
65
8
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I have stayed at a lot of hotels in my life & I have never been treated so kindly & have received so much attention from a hotels staff, like I have when we stayed at the Drury Inn & Suites in Dublin, OH. The "Free" amenities that the Drury offered daily were far more than I ever expected! They were so on point! Their free amenities show you that they care about you & your family! They are "not" out to drain people's wallets, like some hotels!! This small hotel chain certainly has a great core value, which is "Family" oriented in mind! Their staff was amazing & accommodating in every way! This hotel was great in every way & more! They won me over & we cannot wait to go back & stay at the Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest!



  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vcontetrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We stayed here recently for an overnight trip to Columbus. This was my first time staying at a Drury Inn & Suites so I had no idea what to expect. Check-in went smooth and the employee was very welcoming and helpful. The room was on the smaller side, but was very clean and comfortable. The one thing that blew me away was the nightly "kick back" offered in the lobby from 5:30-7:00. Honestly I was expecting enough food to be able to call that my dinner, but it way over exceeded my expectations. They had rigatoni with meatballs which was excellent, baked potatoes, hot dogs with various toppings, nachos with cheese/salsa, salad, and various different snacks like chips, pretzels, etc. In addition, all the adults were given a card for three adult beverages. We personally don't drink, however, what a nice perk for the traveler that does. Honestly, eating downstairs for free in the lobby probably saved us a minimum for $25 had we even went out for fast food and the food was very good. We also enjoyed the complimentary beverages and popcorn that was available in the lobby until 10 p.m. I know in other reviews I had read that some people complained about the rules out quiet after 10 p.m. To me this was a plus as this made this an extremely quiet hotel. No excessive noise or kids running up and down the hallways as I have come to expect at other chains. Breakfast was also plentiful and better than some complimentary ones I have received at other chains. They had make your own waffles, eggs, sausage/gravy/biscuits, oatmeal/cereal, fruit, many different muffins/pastries, etc, and homefries. During the dinner hour one of the employees was walking around talking to all the guests and she just made everyone feel so welcome. I'm pretty sure her name was Allison. She seemed like she was genuinely interested in all the guests. The only downside we ran into during our visit was that they were doing repairs on the roof. When we first got there around 3:30 p.m. they were working which made it hard for my husband to lay down after a day of traveling. They also had signs posted that work would be starting at 8 a.m. the next morning. I wish that would have been something that we would have been told when booking because it made sleeping in pretty impossible. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again should my travels take me to this area. There is a nice mall across the street as well as many different types of dining options all within walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I was in Dublin for work and the hotel I normally choose, company preferred, was full. Everything was great from check in to check out. The room was very clean. Although I didn't eat dinner at the Inn, it is free to guests. I don't know what they had but do know that plenty of people were eating. There is a fountain machine, which is also free until 10PM. There was a great selection available for breakfast, although, the fruit didn't look as fresh. Only thing I could see that could be changed is a longer time to enjoy the free drinks, as they stop these at 7PM.

Room Tip: I had a room beside the exit door and elevator. I heard nothing after 10:30PM. It was very quiet s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fishinfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We were in Dublin, Ohio for our son's wedding, from Orlando, Florida. This hotel was fantastic! The Guest Service was exceptional! Justin, Zach and Veronica smiled and were very accommodating at all times during our four-day visit. General Manager, Andrea, went out of her way to meet our requests, and provided a personal touch whenever possible. We also had family staying here, in town from Connecticut, Florida and Hawaii. We especially enjoyed Breakfasts and the "kick-back" happy hours, together. Everyone had a great time! BIG Thank You to you, Andrea, and your awesome staff! Great job, everyone!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GatorErn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastlake, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Nice place to stay from check-in to check-out, the staff was very friendly. Even though the hotel seemed full, it was quiet in the evening. Breakfast was enjoyable and plenty of seating. If there is a Drury where we are traveling, that's where we stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ann297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paris
Level Contributor
81 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Such a nice place to stay! Brought a group here and they were beyond accommodating getting us in and settled. Hotel is spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very good - better than you would expect when it's included. Just a fun atmosphere here, not stuffy, everyone wants to be sure you are having a good time. Pool is awesome too - indoor/outdoor. Very nice. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marsha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing