We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Service and Wonderful Hotel !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Tecumseh, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Service and Wonderful Hotel !!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Drury Inn & Suites in Dublin, OH and we can't compliment them enough. We received excellent service especially from the bubbly front desk lady, Sagal, upon arrival and it lasted the duration of our stay....every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful. We arrived just at the tail end of the happy hour and although it was close to being done, we did not feel rushed at all. We were able to sit and enjoy our complimentary drinks and food. Our room on the fifth floor was amazing and very clean. The king-size bed and pillows were very comfortable. We loved the breakfast (especially the waffles). We had gone to see a Columbus Crew game and we were surprised at how easy it was to get to the hotel from the Crew Stadium...not far at all. The convenient location of this hotel is awesome as it is across from Tuttle Crossing Mall and has all kinds of restaurants and stores in close proximity. Would definitely stay at this wonderful hotel with amazing staff again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank washingtonherewecome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    94
    36
    12
    8
See reviews for
211
68
9
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrison City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We just returned from a 2 nite stay at this wonderful hotel. We were in the area for a large soccer tournament and stayed at the hotel with a large group..10 girls and families. We chose the two room suite and it was enormous, very clean, well laid out, 2 TV's, refirgerator, microwave and super comforatable beds with an ample amount of pillows. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, always available and always a smile on their faces. The check-in process was quick and efficient. Even with large groups of young girls roaming around the hotel the hotel staff was very accomodating. The morning breakfasts have a large variety of items which are kept hot and well stocked, even with 50+ people eating at any given time. Fruit, cereal, bread, bagels, muffins, oatmeal, fresh made waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, potatoes, and large pots of hot, fresh coffee kept on all day. There is also soda and fresh popcorn available all day long. The evening buffet was more than enough to make a meal out of, and kid friendly as well. Alcoholic drinks are available, 3 to each paying adult each evening in the lobby and the bartender is exceptionally friendly. The staff had no problem with large groups of parents congregating in the dining/lobby area to socialize during the evening and kept the soda, coffe and popcorn available all evening. We will have no problem booking our hotel for next years tournament, and we will be sure to recommend the hotel to our other teams in the club as well.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jlaw1134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
381 reviews
182 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

This was a womderful hotel. Location was great for anything. Just a word of caution - even in the winter, ask for a room away from the pool. The pool is an indoor/outdoor one; you can access either by swimming under a glass wall. The pool is heated so even in cold months (which it was when we were there), the outdoor portion is used. It was great for families having a good time at the pool; however we were on the fourth floor and it was very noisy.

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
Thank funhogs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I frequent this hotel and for many reasons. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Rooms always are very comfortable and oversized. It is an added bonus with the free food and beverages during their reception each evening. Cant say enough about the Drury. I hope they expand in more cities and states soon.

Room Tip: Oversized King 2 room Suite is the way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 673JimR673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

What a great hotel to spend a weekend!!! Staff as friendly, as can be, clean rooms and premises. Great location!!! Where else can you find a dinner, 3 complimentary alcohol drinks, a full, hot breakfast included in the price of the stay??? Complimentary pop corn, coffee and soda at any time? A pool?? Are you kidding me?? It seems like just extras pay for the hotel itself...Great idea though, to attract your customers and give them a great service! Very satisfied with the stay and definitely would recommend this hotel. Will be on the look out myself for our next stay :) Thank you.

Room Tip: book the room in advance, since it fills up fast, because of all the perks that they offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jovitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Canton, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2013

You must stay at this hotel if you are coming to this area of Columbus. It was very clean even though it was completely booked with a huge sports team with lots of kids! We LOVED the free dinner, drinks, snacks, and breakfast!!! They even opened it early for me as I had to leave for a training before the actual breakfast was supposed to open!
My children loved the indoor/outdoor pool and I loved the hot tub. There is a great mall in walking distance across the street. We WILL be back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
howland,ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

This was a great price for a nice hotel. The staff was so kind and helpful. The evening reception was a big surprise with a lot of variety. The pool was clean and warm, my kids loved it. All in all it was a very nice stay and we would return. Looking forward to trying another drury Inn on our next vacation!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank courtnieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing