We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel, Great Value and Great Staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Lindsay, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel, Great Value and Great Staff!!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Our family had 2, 2 room suites on the 4th floor this past weekend. The rooms were a good size except the bathroom was on the small size. The kids loved the indoor/ outdoor pool and the free meals were good although limited choices. The staff were awesome right from the maintenance man, to Rosiliea, the Cook to the Manager. Great family vacation and we will come back again!!

Room Tip: The 2 room suite is perfect for a family. It slept 6 comfortably.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danaarruda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    88
    34
    11
    5
See reviews for
194
63
7
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parma, OH
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We had a mini family reunion at the Drury. The rooms were clean, but looked a little dated. They have a wonderful breakfast and a "Kickback" dinner in the evening that was very nice and served as dinner. The kids enjoyed the indoor/oytdoor pool that they swam under a window to go to the outdoors!! They had a blast!
The service was awesome...very friendly and accomodating!
We had two suites and a king bed room.
Very close to downtown and the Columbus Zoo and COSI both were great!
It was a good trip!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2011

My wife and I spent two nights and found this hotel a perfect place to get away from the stress of everyday life. It was very clean from the moment we walked in remaining that way throughout our stay, which includes the entire lobby, pool areas and our room. That is saying a lot since there was a girls soccer tournament some where close. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. When we need another get away we will return to this Drury Inn, fantastic job to all employees...

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TNT_Popper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
406 reviews
240 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2011

As most Drury customers will tell you - you can't go wrong with a Drury Hotel. Another excellent and comfy stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank td397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2011

This hotel went "above and beyond" to make this an exceptional stay. We took advantage of an evening reception which was a light dinner and drinks, complimentary with the stay. Then there was an exceptional breakfast buffet in the mornings, with a variety of items, hot and cold. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The beds were comfortable as well, and we had very good nights' rest. Then there was the pool and hottub, which rounded off a wonderful stay. I just wish there were Drury Inns in more cities!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelin02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleport,ohio
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2011

my sister and I along with our daughters' and grandbabies stayed there it was more than what we ever expected We ended up getting a two room suite for $9.00 more two double beds. The price for the stay was great they offered free kickback happy hour and a hot free breakfast the biscuits and gravy they served awesome.a We are planning another trip to columbus and we will for sure be staying at Drury Inn NW again.

Sherry
Meigs County, Ohi

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rakbeck2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level Contributor
154 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Stayed at this hotel recently for a family wedding in Dublin OH. This location was close to the wedding location, plus right across the street from a large mall. It was convenient to the interstate to take us into Columbus. We had a large suite which was nice, but could use some updating in the furnishings. The breakfast had a large selection of items to choose from. We could not attend the evening happy hours due to our schedule, but this would have been something we would have done if time permitted. The staff at the front desk were nice and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vacationgirl3414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Columbus Marriott Northwest
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Address: 6170 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-3583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#5 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin is located off I-270 next to The Mall at Tuttle Crossing in Dublin. Free, hot breakfast is served daily as well as free hot food and free cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) every evening. Dublin is only 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium and only 30 minutes from downtown Columbus attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Columbus Northwest
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest Hotel Dublin
Drury Inn Dublin
Drury Inn Columbus Northwest
Drury Dublin
Dublin Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing