We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccable Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Impeccable Service”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Stayed overnight at this property after a Pittsburgh Penguins Columbus Bluejackets game in Downtown Columbus, A very good choice, Why? The front desk staff, especially Jasmine went out of their way to make our stay stress free and comfortable, even providing a late checkout with no HASSLES!, unlike the last visit we had to a property in Pickerington, OH. When we checked out everyone from the front desk staff to the property staff were very receptive, it's the little things that make a stay special and this property certainly hits a home run in that department. We will undoubtedly return.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigChill3993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miya J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves on the little things and it's delightful to know our guest appreciate that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    101
    59
    38
    16
See reviews for
179
57
16
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chillicothe, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Evening meal selection is lacking. Beds were hard and uncomfortable but room was otherwise nice. Location was good and close to shopping and interstate. Staff nice and helpful. I have to type 200 characters so here goes and hope this puts it over.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miya J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Kathy,

Thanks for your review. We strive to offer our guest the best service and your feedback helps us to do just that. We continue to update our evening Welcome Home reception selection with choices for all taste buds. In 2014 our guest can expect an expanded salad bar, more international offerings and contemporary dinner menus. Please feel to let us know if you have any other suggestions or concerns.

Hospitably,

Miya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Philadelphia, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 12, 2013

This a great motel to stay at. The employees are so good the best I've ever encounted. Everything is clean and in good shape. The location is perfect for our annual Christmas shopping trip. We meet there coming from the south, north and east. We only stay where there is a jaccuzi, but this year we did not find the time to use it. We like the breakfast at Homewood Suites. The suites gives us more room than a regular motel room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 11, 2013

This was the second time we stay with this Hilton, we live over 14 hours away from our daughter and Grandson and with being lucky just to have a job the availability of taken vacations is few and the cost out of reach. So we met for a few days half way and made the most of what we could. Your Homewood Suites make this short but very special reunion just absolutely wonderful. Thank you, thank you for being there and making the time we spend with our daughter and grandson special.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I stayed almost 4 months this year .Good Hotel to stay and co operate staff .Good environment especially summer walk around. May be i will stay some more time in this hotel and good reward points program.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Subbarayulu Nai... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
510 reviews
125 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Hotel was nice, good breakfast, nice exercise room. Room were what you would expect from this chain. Check in was quick and efficient. In an office park area, not too close to restaurants but convenient to highway. Would stay here again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank califken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartwell, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2013

You can't beat the value. Clean hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. I stay here several times a year and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Dublin, OH area. I once checked into this hotel and dropped a full bottle of Jack Daniels in the lobby. I was not only embarrassed, but sadened by my lose...lol. A little while later, there was a knock on my door, the lady working the front desk brought me a bottle of Jack Daniels as a gift and told me she was sorry for my loss... Now that is customer service at it's best my friends. I have been a faithful, loyal customer ever since.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
0.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
Address: 5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#12 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel closer to home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, located at the corner of Bradenton and Parkcenter Avenue in Dublin, Ohio. The quiet corporate center is surrounded by a suburban area close to shopping and restaurants.Relax after work and play at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Columbus-Dublin hotel, where we are committed to your comfort and enjoyment of Columbus and Dublin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Homewood Suites Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Homewood Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Dublin Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing