We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice La Quinta in Dublin, Ohio!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed March 22, 2014

The La Quinta in Dublin, Ohio, is a great place to stay. It offers very clean, well-equipped rooms, a friendly staff, and good breakfast. Further, it is reasonably priced. I enjoyed it and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Candace O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 372 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Wheeling, West Virginia
1
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Our overall experiance was excellent. The room was neat and clean and the breakfast was good with excellent coffee. The people working here were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The hotel was easy to find and close to a mall.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Nice hotel. Check in and out was a breeze. Clean smoke free room like asked. Good breakfast selection. Check out Tim is noon which is great! Only thing I was slightly dissappointed with was there was no sink inside the bathroom, the sink was outside which I found odd. But overall nice stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KKdevlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 788terrim
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati, Ohio
1
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good value
Clean and efficient. Had a good stay for the second occasion this year. Never stayed in this hotel till this year. Found that individual room AC/heater was quiet and did not wake me up during the night as it usually happens in other places.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The beds were nice and comfy but the bathroom and lamp shades in the room were dirty..We've stayed in a lot of La quintas and Ive never had this problem before..Would stay again but it wasn't the best..my only other complaint would be there was no fresh fruit for breakfast

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeffandlaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

This hotel is clustered in the same area with some upscale hotels. Laquinta is a no frills hotel but it is very, very clean & cozy; beds are comfortable, staff was nice! Also the price is half of the surrounding hotels & since we were just passing thru for 1 night could not have happier.

Room Tip: if you have need for a frig & micro just ask when making reservations as all of the rooms don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blessed177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 6145 Parkcenter Cir, Dublin, OH 43017-4701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: $79 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus/Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing