We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great business stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great business stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

Enjoyed our stay - fresh breakfast, great coffee. I worked in the room while my husband went to seminar at another location. We enjoyed a walk each morning as the location of the hotel is very safe. It is also very close to shopping and great restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 602susani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you so much for the comments you provided in your review of our Hilton Garden Inn in Dublin. We value all of our guests and am so happy to hear when our guests leave happy. We hope you will always choose us for your hotel accommodations and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    106
    54
    29
    12
See reviews for
120
75
17
168
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
388 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

I stayed just one night. Very nice accommodations and helpful staff. A purchased breakfast in the AM was efficient and satisfying. Hostess served me coffee with a smile and pleasant greeting. I needed directions for some clothes shopping and they directed me to Tuttle Mall.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry1778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn in Dublin. I am so happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and our staff took care of you. We hope you will return to our hotel and we look forward to serving you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

The front desk staff and breakfast staff were fantastic helping with local directions, making suggestions for area shopping and making sure all needs were met. Breakfast service was fast and the food fresh.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank DMWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Debra,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel! We so appreciate your kind comments and I will be sure to pass them along to all of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsburg, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Hotel and staff are very nice. Sound insulation could use some improvement. Rooms are very clean and the food was above average. The parking is ok but the doors are not very well lite going in at night. Overall it is a very nice place to stay on the north side of Columbus.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Joan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn in Dublin. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will be soon going through a renovation to our property and during that process we will be improving the sound insulation throughout the guest rooms. Thank you again for your great comments and we hope you will always choose us for your hotel accommodations in Dublin!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
0.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
Address: 500 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Dublin
#8 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#11 Family Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn in Dublin is a premier hotel conveniently located near I-270 and US 33 W. Central to local shopping, dining, major corporations, and attractions such as the Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay, we are just minutes from the Ohio State University! Our unique setting in the heart of Dublin makes us the perfect hotel for both the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hilton Garden Inn Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing