We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
72
89
47
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
89
47
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast buffetbed and pillowsbusiness parkindoor poolhotel restaurantwould stay here againsoccer teamrooms are niceworkout roomchecking inup to datebusiness meetingstayed nightsone night staynice staygreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 237 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2016

We stayed here after a concert. We used Priceline "name your price" and just said we wanted the greater Columbus area and were assigned this hotel for only $45!! Even though the concert was in downtown, it was super easy to get to/from this hotel. It's right beside of the highway so you can be anywhere in Columbus in 15-20 minutes. It seems like it's located in a business park which could explain why the hotel was so dead on a weekend (we didn't mind, it was SO nice and quiet). The room was modern and clean! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank winstonscout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and found it to be a great value. We appreciate the feedback!

Best regards,

Jennifer Richards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Two night stay on business. Location easy to find right off freeway. Staff was very attentive, building up to date, parking safe & convenient. King room was updated, hallways seemed quiet and parking lot noise was at a minimum. (low floor for this stay)

Room Tip: Ask for an east facing room; facing away from the freeway to lessen road noise.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IllinoisILtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing a review of your experience at the hotel. We are always pleased to know that we are meeting the needs of our travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Dublin area

Best regards,

Jennifer Richards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016

I booked this hotel thru Expedia and when we got to the hotel, they had no record of it. Andrew called Expedia and they would not speak with him because he was not on the authorized list. In steps the night manager, Jessica. After waiting for about 20 minutes she finally checked us in to our room and then she had an additional 30 minutes to wait before they actually received our confirmation. Unfortunately we had no time to use the pool. Internet for 1 device is free and additional devices will.cost you almost $9.00 for up to 6 devices. Lobby was inviting, room was nice with comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom was typical with a hairdryer and a makeup mirror. I would probably not stay here again when I can go down the road, pay same price and get free internet.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 58racing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for providing us with feedback on your check in experience at the hotel. I do apologize that there were challenges in retrieving your reservation from Expedia. While it does not happen often, I can imagine the frustration you experienced and sorry to hear that it impacted your overall experience.

Please know that we do offer a wide variety of packages that include many different options including internet, breakfast etc. We certainly hope that you will consider staying with us again and can take full advantage of the internet and the pool.

Again, we appreciate you letting us know of your experience and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.


Best regards,

Jennifer Richards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Recently remodeled and done quite well, the Dublin Crowne Plaza offers a warm and inviting stay for travelers like us.
Better than reasonably appointed rooms with better-than-average bedding and your usual array of amenities. Most impressive were the two young ladies (so sorry I did not get your names girls) at the desk when we checked in the evening of March 18th. Both went out of their way to ensure that we were happy and we hadn't even gotten to the room yet! This goes to prove that customer service, although lacking in so many retail and service areas nowadays, is seen as a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza, Dublin. We REALLY look forward to returning again and staying at this location. A rare find indeed.
-- Our only quibbles are: USB ports are lacking (really non-existent) in our room. BUT that being said, there were enough electrical outlets to accommodate all of our electronic needs. Also, a microwave would have been nice. Ya gotta have popcorn while watching a film and freshly popped, although microwave, is far better than bagged (lol).

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therobbie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your experience at the hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with our ladies at the Front Desk who will be thrilled to know they made a difference in your stay.

We will certainly look into the possibility of adding USB ports to a location in the room, and really value the suggestion. Please know that when you do come back we do have microwaves available on request, as we agree you have to have popcorn with any movie!

Again, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review and look forward to welcoming you back often.

Best regards,

Jennifer Richards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Free shuttle to Beautiful Columbus Zoo and Aquarium! Kids loved the pool!! Great area to explore, plenty of shopping and food choices but you're not in the hustle and bustle of Columbus. Staff went above to help!!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy19532016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for posting a review of your experience at the hotel. We are always thrilled to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay but it is even better yet when they do so with their grand kids! We are happy to have been able to provide you with a memorable experience!

We hope to welcome you back to the area the next time your travels bring you to Dublin.

Best Regards,

Jennifer Richards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<