We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Ax Throwing at it's finest

Great time throwing axes Mike was our assistant and he made it a fun time with the different games... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Christy N
,
Sidney, Ohio
Great time with friends!

If you’re looking for something fun and different to do, axe throwing at Throw Nation is it! We all... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Beth L
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
12
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews axe throwing group leader in town axes organised fun
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 16 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in to Throw Nation today to try something different to celebrate our 12 yr olds birthday. We loved Smashball and axe throwing and can’t wait to go back and try more. Fun place for friendly family competition and a chance to be loud and silly. We will definitely go back!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 981kellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Throw_Nation, Manager at Throw Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

You should 110% try foot bowling next time you stop by! Thanks for stopping in and for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great place for something different! They have a moderate selection of beers to choose from, plenty of axe throwing lanes and a couple more fun activities as well. There’s really a little bit of everything for people to enjoy, especially if you’re competitive. All of the staff have a super chill attitude and I really enjoyed our axepert, Will F. He had great energy and really kept the group engaged and upbeat. My only suggestion is a patio for summer months, but I heard the staff talking about that being in the works! Definitely recommend

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Merry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Throw_Nation, Manager at Throw Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review Merry! Happy to hear you enjoyed having Will as your Axepert! Hope you stop back in soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.