We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service above and beyond”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 22, 2014

I'd like to highlight exceptionally good customer service by three individuals. I had planned to be home in Pittsburgh for Valentines Day on Friday, Feb 14th. My flight home from Indianapolis was cancelled so my wife (in Pittsburgh) spontaneously agreed to meet me in Dublin that evening. A young man named RYAN took the last-minute reservation by phone and agreed to get me a dozen roses in a vase and place them in the room before my wife arrived. He had a "no-problem" attitude which amazed me. Later he told me that the General Manager (MR. JODY MAYER) had run out late that afternoon and purchased the flowers/vase. When I arrived that evening to check in (after my wife), the YOUNG WOMAN at frontdesk was extremely pleasant and efficient and later gave us written directions to a restaurant in the area. I failed to note her name. I consider that an example of world-class service!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (611)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 611 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

In true Hamptonality fashion, this hotel is both a very comfortable and well sutiated place to relax after a business day in Dublin. The staff is very attentive to guests needs and the accommodation provided are very well maintained. Good value for the money overall.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sylvain Sebasti... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

This Hapton is very clean with very helpful employees. Check in was efficient and friendly. Breakfast in the morning was hot and ready when promised and served with a smile. Great hotel for the money!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Great place to stay for a quality stay and for the budget. We always use Hamotn Inn no matter where we are at in the United State. We always look for the Hampton Inn sign. The food is always fresh in the morning, the hotel is clean from top to bottom, the rooms are soundproof and the beds are the best for the back. This brand has alot going for it and I recommend this to everyone that is a regular traveler.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

On my last business trip I stayed at the Hampton Inn Dublin. The room was very clean and up-to-date and the staff was well organized. I would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity and would recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

A very nice hotel with clean rooms and a great staff. Have stayed here a number of times. Plenty of parking and nice if you are pulling a trailer. Great Breakfast too. Wish the room had microwave and refrigerator.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Clean, clean, clean - off the beaten path (no noise), but extremely convenient to freeways and highways. Pillows were like marshmallows - soft and fluffy. Towels were large bath sheets. Next time we visit Columbus, we will definitely stay here. Short ten minute drive to Columbus from this location.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MichiganBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
2.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 3920 Tuller Rd, Dublin, OH 43017-5020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dublin
#8 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range: $98 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 123 room property with King and Full sized beds. We also have a limited amount of rooms with microwave and fridge. Starting June 17th Discounted Zoo tickets are available for our guests only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing