We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Clean, great service, good breakfast. All of this on a major holiday was unexpected but greatly appreciated. We anticipated a watered down version of a hotel experience given that we were forced to travel on Christmas day. The staff was very pleasant in spite of the sacrifice of spending the holiday at work. We'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 607 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2013

With upgraded rooms and amenities, this property offers competitive rates and a comfortable overninght experience. The location of the hotel puts you in a great spot to access all that Dublin has to offer. Parking is free and the property feels safe and secure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night while heading south. The location is good, just off the highway and near a number of restaurants. The front desk staff was excellent - friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast available was quite good with a nice selection. This hotel is located near the Columbus Zoo which is primarily why we chose it but we would definitely stay here again if we're in the Columbus area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

The staff was friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure we were greeted well. The hotel appearance was clean, well decorated. Breakfast had multiple options and variety. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This is my wife and my go to in the Dublin-Columbus area. The hotel staff is very courteous. The rooms are always clean and well prepared. The location is great for the Dublin area. Restaurants are nearby. Shopping is easy to get to.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 414dennish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Stayed here for one night for a meeting in the area... My room was basic...comfortable and functional...very clean with no signs of wear or maintenance issues. There was plenty of room in the bedroom and bathroom (although only a large shower in the bathroom...no bathtub)...good television...comfortable bed, bed linens, pillows, etc. I was on the third floor and had absolutely noise issues. There are many good restaurants nearby...chains and locals...and the little downtown Dublin area looked very charming. I am not a breakfast person but there was a nice selection of coffee, teas, etc. as well as cookies in the lobby when I checked in. Plus, my room rate was quite reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PamelaK O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Very nice hotel room with a very spacious and open lobby area to sit back and relax. Complimentary breakfast was very good and had a very nice selection. I will definately stay at this hotel again. Courteous staff at the front desk.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cloverleaf Suites - Columbus
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 3920 Tuller Rd, Dublin, OH 43017-5020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
#8 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range: $117 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 123 room property with King and Full sized beds. We also have a limited amount of rooms with microwave and fridge. Starting June 17th Discounted Zoo tickets are available for our guests only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing