We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to return!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Livonia, United States
1 review
“Can't wait to return!!!!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I loved this property. Clean, comfortable, quiet. The staff is efficient. I hope anyone traveling here gets to experience Stephanie, the front desk clerk. She is what costumer service rep's should be like. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and staff. When guests recognizes our hard work we truly appreciate it, thank you. We look forward to having you back with us in the furure.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    326
    153
    51
    20
    10
See reviews for
212
110
31
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My wife and I drove up from Tennessee for an OSU home game last October. I have family that live in the Sawmill/Smoky Row area, so I needed to find a place that was close to both family and campus. Sawmill Road is pretty congested, but this is "off the beaten path", so to speak. Tuller runs parallel to the interstate, but this location is relatively quiet, with access to a lot of shops nearby. Plus I've had a number of positive stays at various Hampton Inns, so we chose to stay at this location.

Our stay was as expected - Friendly staff, clean hotel (lobby area, hallways, room/bathroom), and quiet. This hotel was recently updated/renovated, which is nice. Breakfast was typical continental fare, but as expected. It was pretty chaotic on gameday, but that was to be expected, since the area hotels fill up with OSU fans.

We booked in advance, so we stayed for ~$100/night. Given our experience, we'll be coming back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank osunut2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Wish there was an additional sink and mirror outside the bathroom. The entire facility was well decorated, clean and the staff friendly. The complimentary breakfast was nice, but the layout of the food along the back wall made it difficult to negotiate when crowded and there was not enough seating.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed here for a business trip for two night was rather pleased. It is very close to interstate access which makes getting from the hotel area to the places you need to be in the Columbus area a breeze. The hotel was comfortable and well equipped. Hampton understands that you need places to charge all your devices and there are plenty of outlets to do so. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The only dislikes i had was its odd location off the main road makes entry in and out a bit confusing.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Agor78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Stuff I liked: Comfy, very clean, modern, stylish, good breakfast, take-away breakfast bags, coffee and cookies available all day at the front, quiet rooms, lots of plugs and usb hookups to charge my phones, pillows everywhere, a laptop table for your lap for working from bed. Stuff I didn't like: nothing.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2013

The motel is well located to easily reach anywhere in Columbus, Ohio a visitor might want, while the care and quality demonstrated by the staff during all of our visits has alway been excellent. Since we are in our 70's, feeling safe and receiving the best value for money spent is critical to us and we feel this motel provides this to us. We wil happilyl be back in the future!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This Hampton is super clean and recently updated to the new Hampton look, very chic ! Was spotless everywhere and the staff could not be any better ! Book here and you will not be disappointed.Very nice quiet location tucked in from a lot of the noise and confusion of the highway.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Norman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

It is very kind of you to take time out of your day to review our hotel.


We Love Having You Here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Property: Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Address: 3920 Tuller Rd, Dublin, OH 43017-5020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dublin
#8 Business Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing