We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
175
73
29
32
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
73
29
32
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen fire pit heated pool dvd library lifetime fitness year round mini apartment real eggs felt like home living area family vacation shuttle service zoo tickets free breakfast ice maker comfy bed home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 346 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Not what I expected. It's basically a dirty and poorly maintained motel. The website, photos, and ratings are very deceiving. Would never stay here again. It is no way, shape, or form a 3 star hotel as they claim. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway05331071665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Our apologies that your stay was not up to par. We are in the process of renovations, hopefully your next stay will be better a more satisfactory one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Great location! Updated rooms with a cozy farmhouse vibe, bed was outstanding, very helpful staff, nice hot breakfast and happy hour! Warm, comfortable atmosphere with working fireplace and fire pit outside which was so welcoming. The grounds were clean the rooms could use fresh paint. Overall- would return when in this area because it was super convenient to our trip connections.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trek25626480628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018

This hotel is clearly in the midst of renovations and is often used by long term travelers. We chose this hotel rather than other similarly priced options based on the photos. We were going to be in town almost a week and wanted a place that would feel as 'homey' as possible....we were disappointed. The room we were given looked like something straight out of an early 1990's Sears catalog, NOT the fresh rooms that appear on the website. The room was clean enough and suitable, so it was ok, but the deceptive advertising it NOT.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Erin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Our apologies that your stay was not up to par. We are in the process of renovations, hopefully your next stay will be better a more satisfactory one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018

When we arrived at the complex - it's a number of separate buildings - it was evening and the appearance was promising. The unit however was a little worn for wear. It was spacious and very nice set-up though.

Date of stay: December 2018
2  Thank acmorini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Our apologies that your stay was not up to par. We are in the process of renovations, hopefully your next stay will be better a more satisfactory one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

Due to the size of the suites, this would make an excellent family getaway. But even for my husband and I, it added a level of relaxation to our stay to have so much extra room, a full kitchen, and an apartment feel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lauraE8394LF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews