We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveler rating
176
73
29
32
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
73
29
32
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen fire pit heated pool dvd library lifetime fitness year round mini apartment real eggs felt like home living area family vacation shuttle service zoo tickets free breakfast ice maker comfy bed home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 347 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2018

Heated pool and sauna. Accepts pets. Free access to Lifetime Fitness center. Staff was very helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good. They have an afternoon "cocktail party" though we didn't get the chance to go.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax608860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

I had a king size bed in room 508. I was worried it would be too noisy close to the highway but this was a good location. I got in on time to clean up and then walk across the street to the huge AMC movie theater. That theater has a bar and food, too and there are other places to walk to for eating.

When I came back I went to the reception, a free glass of wine and that night they had tomato soup and grilled cheese, which actually was perfect for a very cold night! (Not that the soup or sandwich were gourmet but they both tasted great anyway!!).

I didn't stay for breakfast but went in at 5 in the morning to get some coffee, it was cold and I mentioned that to Chris, who was the night gal. She actually said she would make some fresh for me and she did!!! What a trooper, give this gal a raise!!

The beds are super comfortable and clean and the living area is lovely too.

Room tip: Ask for an interior room looking at the pool or courtyard.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jansjourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Was a beautiful place. I would definitely stay again. Both my kids enjoyed the heated pool even though it was 30 degrees outside. Only thing that could be better is the breakfast. Hot food but low quality

Room tip: Beautiful rooms
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank malone42010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

Loved the place in the past. Room had carpet stains, some sticky some red like blood. Chair was torn. Couch cushions replaced with some sort of fake leather very uncomfortable. No ice in ice maker- at least have some made since there’s no ice machines. Please update!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roving05843836865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are in the process of renovations. We hope a future stay with us will provide you with a more satisfactory stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

This was a horrible hotel. Our room was so beat up. Please look for a different hotel. We had room 404 and it was bad. Cabinets beat up, bathroom tile floor cracked and sharp. Bathtub all chiped and cracked. Appliances looked like they were thirty years old. Not worth the money. We will never stay here again. Not even if it's free.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Passport55679427211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are in the process of renovations. We hope a future stay with us will provide you with a more satisfactory stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews