We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TMd Delphos trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Delphos
Certificate of Excellence
Perrysburg
1 review
“TMd Delphos trip”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

have stayed at this hotel at least twice per year since they opened. Always a great value with attentive friendly staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Frederick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delphosgm, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Our best advertising comes from word of mouth and our return guests! I am glad that we continue to meet your expectations and thanks for staying with us as often as you do.
We'll see you again on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    118
    17
    9
    2
See reviews for
178
66
31
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Trenton, Mi
Level Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed one nite and the title says it all. Perfect place and the rates are very good. If you are in this area and needing accomodations this is the place to go. There is not one negative thing I could say about this motel and I am a very fussy person when it comes to things like this.

Room Tip: The room we had (210) had dark shades great for sleeping in!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tuscan47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Court House
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2013

The rooms were very nice!!! Everything was bright and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Pillows were soft, yet lumpy (only complaint). Bedding and towels were fresh smelling and clean. Flat screen TV had good picture and a wide variety of channels available. Plenty of room throughout. Continental breakfast was nice and well stocked. Front desk was very nice during check in/out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Saybrook, Ct
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Everything was OUTSTANDING except for an incredibly slow elevator and a too soft mattress. The minisuite was clean, spacious, with a new television with a great selection of stations, nice desk, refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Desk personnel were helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Mal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delphos
14.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Lima
14.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Van Wert
Comfort Inn Van Wert
#2 of 4 in Van Wert
41 reviews
15.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lima
Hampton Inn Lima
#1 of 15 in Lima
346 reviews
13.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Lima
76 reviews
10.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
Address: 480 Moxie Ln, Delphos, OH 45833-9181
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Delphos
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Delphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Delphos
Microtel Inn & Suites Delphos Hotel Delphos
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing