We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Delphos
Certificate of Excellence
Newark
1 review
“Nice hotel experience”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed there after a wedding we attended in the area. The hotel was very nice, clean, and affordable. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Our only regret is that we didn't get to spend more time in the room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    118
    17
    8
    2
See reviews for
177
66
31
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Powell
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Overall our stay was very good. The staff was excellent and willing to help us in anyway. The only person who was not the most friendly and helpful was the breakfast attendant.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Solon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The most friendly hotel I have ever stayed in. Our room was spotlessly clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. If you are looking for "ammenities" such as a pool and exercise room, don't bother. If you are looking for a clean, friendly and quiet stay in a beautiful location, you couldn't do better.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I prefer a firm mattress. Therefore, the super pillowtop was tough. For a cold breakfast, it's good.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Martha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Delphos
14.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Van Wert
Comfort Inn Van Wert
#2 of 4 in Van Wert
41 reviews
14.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Lima
13.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Lima
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lima
Hampton Inn Lima
#1 of 15 in Lima
346 reviews
10.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lima
13.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
Address: 480 Moxie Ln, Delphos, OH 45833-9181
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Delphos
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Delphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Delphos Hotel Delphos
Microtel Inn And Suites Delphos
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing