We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Lima)(Great Value!)
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fountain Inn(Van Wert)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
258
128
20
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
128
20
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice continental breakfaststaff was friendlyrooms are cleanwonderful staybooked this hotelnice roombagelsbed was very comfortablehotel roomplace to stayvan wertnext morningfuneralcornohiohighwayaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 421 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Our 2 night stay was wonderful! The ladies working the front desk the first night were treated to a song from us as a token of our esteem! Our rooms were great, it was quiet (even with a marching band staying there!) and the continental breakfast was great, too! We would recommend it to anyone! We plan to return in April 2014 for the next Gospel Music Expo held in Van Wert!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JeraldT817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delphosgm, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Delphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

I happened to be one of the lucky ladies who had the opportunity of hearing you fine gentleman sing for us, thank you so much...it was absolutely amazing! I am thankful you had such a nice and comfortable visit. We look forward to having you back again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews