We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This must be What Burgers in Heaven are like!”
Review of Five Guys

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys
Ranked #33 of 135 Restaurants in Cuyahoga Falls
Restaurant details
Moore, South Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This must be What Burgers in Heaven are like!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

Wow, what a great juicy burger, definitely one to write home about. Upbeat, great service and food. A bit pricey but definitely worth every penny!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Heart attack on a plate!”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Great burgers, tasty fries, but a bit high on the price. I guess if you want cheap burgers you can always hit up McDonalds. They also have a new soda machine that is really cool.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great burgers!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Alittle pricey as far as for their single burgers, but it does fill you up! we always share a large fry because they give you so much which is good!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tayler J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton Falls
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“They do burgers right!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

One of the better places to get a burger while on the go, the fries are delicious as well. My only gripe is the prices... I guess I'm just not used to spending $8.00 for some fries and a burger and as I get older my price reference point isn't keeping up with inflation.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Burgers!!!”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Their burgers and fries rock!
The burgers and fries remind me of a place I used to go to all the time when I lived in Raleigh, NC called The Cook Out.
The new soda machine rocked my world!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank scottlshreve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing