We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coshocton Village Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Roscoe Motor Inn(Coshocton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Rainbow Hills(Newcomerstown)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Newcomerstown(Newcomerstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holmes with a View(Millersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Millersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
72
42
12
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
42
12
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksmall townfront porchindoor poolplace to staystaff was friendlysleeping areanice surpriseclass reuniongreat view of the riverking suitehot breakfastraven's glennevery morningon tuesdayshot tub and saunafeel at home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 134 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Nothing fancy, but everything you need. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was also very good. Conveniently located near Roscoe Village and downtown Coshocton.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PLB50402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Welcome to Coshocton and the Coshocton Village Inn, we are glad you allowed us to be a part of your trip. Hope you enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel including the breakfast, lobby lounge, indoor pool, sauna and fitness area. Roscoe Village is a great place to visit with lots of shopping, dinning and guided tours. Looking forward to hosting you on your next trip through the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

My wife and I decided to go to the Coshocton county fair and stay the night in Coshocton. I grew up in Coshocton and the fair was always a fun event to attend. After going to the fair, we toured the town a little bit and then went to the motel. It was really nice to spend an evening in a clean, quiet, comfortable room. The room had a king size bed, a pull out bed, wifi, refrig, dish washer, microwave and 2 tvs as well as other amenities.They also had a pool with hot tube, a little snack shop and a bar. In the morning, we had a complimentary breakfast that was excellent. Everyone that worked there was very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was very smooth. The price of the room was well worth the money. My wife and I are planing other trips to Coshocton and will definitely want to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mike d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Coshocton Village Inn as part of your destination while visiting the area for the fair. Coshocton has several great festivals also that you may enjoy including Apple Butter Festival, Hot Air Balloon Festival and the Canal Days Festival are just a few. If planning a return visit to Coshocton we hope you choose to stay with us and take advantage of the Christopher Club membership which gives you the best available rates, free upgrades, late check out and much more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

After a trip to long trip and day at Longaberger Homestead, it was refreshing to enter my room and find everything so nice and clean and comfortable. At breakfast the next morning there was the nicest lady preparing everything. She was very kind and helpful!!

The lady at the desk was from the night shift and she had a wonderful smile that morning and very helpful as well!!

I would stay there again!!

Room Tip: You will love the quietness, comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, oh, did I mention the wonderful cookies!!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Paulette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Check in and out was a breeze. Everything was clean and orderly. The pool hot tub n sauna were clean. The room was huge nice kitchenette microwave coffee pot and refrigerator.Everyone friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend friends and family to stay here. Our next trip to coshocton we will stay again !

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mabaconk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We went there a few weeks ago to motorcycle around Southeast Ohio. We just wanted to stay somewhere about 225-250 miles away from home, we live in Southeast Michigan and just picked a hotel based on reviews and location. Well we will be going back again next weekend because the staff was super friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and they give you free microwave popcorn, cookies among the usual amenities. They have a cute little bar, an indoor pool and hot tub. Plus the roads around and southeast of Coshocton are fantastic curvy roads to enjoy on a motorcycle. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews