We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rizzi's!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rizzi's Ristorante & Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 18 Restaurants in Copley
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Copley, Ohio, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rizzi's!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Rizzi's has very good food. We Typically get the Family Special, which includes a large one topping pizza and a 12 piece box of chicken & "those famous Jo-Joes". Absolutely delicious!

They offer different sandwiches of the week in addition to daily weekday specials. They also have custard stand, which is always busy during the warm months.

A local favorite!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“this is a decent place for Italian food”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Not in a fancy area, located within a residential area. Food is affordable and is a place for the locals to hang out or have family events. Nothing fancy, but decent food with fair price. I like their pizza.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank michael d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great pizza, good price, fast.”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

We were at the Radisson and none of our apps were able to find us a known brand pizza place. The hotel gave us info on Rizzis and we decided to try, not expecting much. What a surprise! Fast, courteous, hot delivery of some of the greatest pizza and wings ever! In the past we have loved Leonardos, Luis is and many other local places, but on this trip, Rizzis outdid them all!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank renatae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rizzi's is very good”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Been going here for 30+ years and it's wonderful. The unfortunate review of someone not getting their food on time--well, sadly there was a tragic event in Akron that day. A gunman opened fire on a beautiful Sunday morning in a residential neighborhood not far from Rizzi's. People were killed, but a person at a hotel had no idea that was happening.

We live not too far from Rizzi's, and we eat there about once a week. Always good food. It's a little "joint," and not a chain...so it's right up our alley. Their antipasto is wonderful...pizza is awesome...fried chicken is excellent...and their, "Those Potatoes," are very good too.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SetSail035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Chicken”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

The pizza and chicken are cooked to order and you will be hard pressed to find anything better. With over a thousand pizza places in the San Francisco Bay Area, I have yet to find anything as good as Rizzis.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rizzi's Ristorante & Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Rizzi's Ristorante & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing