We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic comfy hotel - book online for cheaper rates”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Copley
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Definitely book online! Much cheaper and allows cancellation until 6pm on the day of stay.

Stayed at the Baymont on a recent long trip. It was good enough we stayed on the way back too. Basic comfortable hotel - nothing fancy, but it has everything you need including refrigerator. There's even a pool to relax in. Friendly and helpful staff.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with new mattress, non smoking. If you have any physical issues, get a room close to...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FearlessDreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to do this review. The hotel uses all of the feedback we receive as a training tool. Whether it is positive or negative feedback we want to konw. The entire staff and management would like to say thank you.

Thank you for staying with us.
Keith Moser
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 159 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Felisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quality I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The staff, especially Sam, is amazingly helpful and quite friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast was nice. I feel it was very much worth what we paid to stay there! Also, they will provide a refrigerator and microwave if you need one.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we agree with you Sam and the rest of our staff are friendly and does a great job. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You for staying with us.
Keith Moser
Director of Sales
Baymont Inn & Suites- Copley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Allison F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I stayed here recently for business. Had to change rooms, first room had a broken door fixture so I could only use the deadbolt. The clerk on duty that night, switched my rooms to another king room. Second room had issues all to itself. Bed wasn't real comfy, the box underneath was broken down and it squeaked every time I moved. The bathroom, which was a handicapped accessible one with a tub, had dirty walls, the exhaust vent screws weren't screwed in all the way and the hose for the shower didn't work, it only had a trickle coming out. This I found out in the morning, so no shower was taken due to it not working, so could just wash my hair in the tub. When I went to checkout and I told them about the shower, no offer was made to adjust my bill or anything. I have stayed in numerous Baymont Inns and I must say this has to be the worst one. The trip advisor award sticker they have on the door is certainly misleading.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank OHBallroomdancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

We want to thank you for doing a review on our hotel. This is not great review however, it is an honest one. I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience and the condition of your room during your last stay with us. I also want to apologize on behalf of the front desk for the way they handled your situation at check out. Please contact me personally so we may discuss this matter further.

Thank You for staying with us
Keith Moser
Director of Sales
kmoser.bmtinnsuites@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quality I, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Copley
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Copley Akron
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Akron Fairlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus West Akron Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Akron Fairlawn
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/ Fairlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 70 Rothrock Loop, Copley, OH 44321-1331 (Formerly Baymont Inn and Suites Copley)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Copley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Copley
Price Range: $60 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Copley
Copley Econo Lodge
Quality Inn & Suites Copley, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing