We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love the pasta with all the toppings. More than you can eat.”
Review of Biscotti's

Biscotti's
Ranked #3 of 40 Restaurants in Conneaut
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Conneaut, Ohio
Level Contributor
88 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“I love the pasta with all the toppings. More than you can eat.”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This is one of the nicer Italian restaurants from Cleveland to Erie. I eat there about 4 times a year and my wife and I have had many different items from the menu. They are all very good and I recommend you give this place a try. You will like it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OhioRich60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    11
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashtabula, Ohio
Level Contributor
98 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

I usually shy away from Italian restaurants but after a visit with friends a couple of months ago we decided to give this place another try. It is not only Italian which is why we went back. Not everyone likes Italian food. I had the salmon and it was excellent. My husband had a veal dish that he enjoyed. The warm bread is so good with the salad. I asked for my salad without cheese which didn't seem to be a problem. The wine list is nice, too. We had an appetizer(too much cheese for me) so we were too full for dessert. I liked the way the servers helped each other out. I also like when we are served water and given extra napkins. In addition, I liked seeing ServeSafe Certifications posted by the front door.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OhioSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Very good Italian food. The meatballs were the best I have ever had. Marinara sauce was also very good. Loved the house salad.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LucyLou1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

My fiancé and I took a quick road trip from erie to conneaut and asked someone at a gas station where there was good Italian food and she recommended us to Biscotti's. Let me tell you first, I'm second generation Italian American so I know good Italian food and this amazing! I got the Alfredo and my fiancé got the spaghetti and we were both very happy with our meals! We only waited 10 mins to get sat! We also talked to the owner who was so sweet and our server Mary Beth was wonderful as well! All in all it was a great place to eat!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Erynrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conneaut, Ohio
Level Contributor
90 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We go there for special occasions. I love their veal marsal is what I get.My husband usually gets their chicken parmesan

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscotti's also viewed

 

Been to Biscotti's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing