We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Columbus
Post
Inbox
Search

“Enjoyed!”
Review of Pat and Gracie's

Pat and Gracie's
Order Online
Ranked #93 of 2,706 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $10 - $25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visiting family and looking for something different. Parking is a little difficult at times since in a strip mall. Also small entry into the restaurant can make it difficult for those entering and leaving. Food and service was great.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank DianeA90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2019

Literally NOTHING is bad here!

My husband and I started coming here over a year ago because it was burger week and we saw amazing reviews for their burgers, and we’ve been hooked ever since.

First few times we only got burgers, but started expanding our menu choices and cannot believe that nothing is bad. No joke. In fact, everything is freaking awesome!! It’s our favorite restaurant in Columbus.

We don’t personally know the owner (or manager maybe) but he’s always working his butt off alongside his employees and has even come up to our table 90% of the time to ask us how everything is.

Great atmosphere. Great food. Honestly we could not be more in love with this place. It’s rare to find a place where everything is amazing, and we feel so so lucky to have found this spot!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Brittany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We met our kids for dinner at Pat and Gracie's. It is in a strip mall that faces/runs along side of other large stores. Very urban feel and good food. Only negative is that it got a little loud when it filled up.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank sandyg979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We were in Columbus for an event at the fairgrounds and went looking for a great local burger which led us to Pat and Gracie's. The burgers were excellent as was the service and we'll definitely be back when we're in town again in the future!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 624frankm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

The food is delicious!!! I was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent. Spencer M. was a great server and explained things very well. We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarthaColumbusOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pat and Gracie's also viewed

 

Been to Pat and Gracie's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing