We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Columbus Polaris
Nearby Hotels
$154
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$141
$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$168
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$164
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveler rating
228
311
203
140
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
311
203
140
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastbagelsextra towelsthe general managerwould stay againfront desk staffnice staypolarismicrowavecouch
Filter
Updating list...
837 - 842 of 964 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We stopped there earlier than we had intended because of a heavy snowfall. We had a coupon that alerted us to this place. We had picked up the coupon magazine at a rest stop. The help was very courteous, the room was neat. ( except some white spots on the carpet?) We had good wifi, The morning breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank opa1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The staff at this hotel was very helpful. It was my first time staying in Columbus, OH so i had a few questions about the area and they seemed to be very knowledgable. They also made sure my stay there was as relaxing as possible. I very much enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning and the housekeeping kept the establishment very clean. I apreciate the courtesy and will definately be coming back to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank austin711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews