We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consultant Business in Columbus”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Columbus Polaris
Ranked #71 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Write a Review

873 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    295
    184
    118
    61
See reviews for
372
124
50
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cutlerville, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We stopped there earlier than we had intended because of a heavy snowfall. We had a coupon that alerted us to this place. We had picked up the coupon magazine at a rest stop. The help was very courteous, the room was neat. ( except some white spots on the carpet?) We had good wifi, The morning breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank opa1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The staff at this hotel was very helpful. It was my first time staying in Columbus, OH so i had a few questions about the area and they seemed to be very knowledgable. They also made sure my stay there was as relaxing as possible. I very much enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning and the housekeeping kept the establishment very clean. I apreciate the courtesy and will definately be coming back to stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank austin711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MENTOR
1 review
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Hotel was recently renovated but done very cheap. Doors to rooms didn't close or seal right to keep noise out.There was gaps in the wall where the heater/ ac unit was mounted , with cold air coming into the room . With this having the Ramada name on it I was very dissatisfied with the hotel not up to standards of Ramada . Room also had a musty/mold type smell to it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank ERIK Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a great hotel. The staff is helpful, espescially Mike. The rooms have flat screens, loveseat, microwave and fridge and the breakfast is good. I think they just finished some renovations because the place is looking nice. No sign of any problems in my room. I will be back next time im in Columbus!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank markdabears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn North Polaris
Comfort Inn North Polaris
#40 of 143 in Columbus
234 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn North
Comfort Inn North
#79 of 143 in Columbus
316 reviews
2.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbus North I - 270
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Columbus North
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
19.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbus/Rickenbacker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Columbus Polaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Columbus Polaris

Property: Ramada Columbus Polaris
Address: 6767 Schrock Hill Ct, I-270 Exit 27, Columbus, OH 43229-1562 (Formerly Signature Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Columbus Polaris 2*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Columbus Polaris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Columbus North Hotel Columbus
Columbus Ramada
Ramada Columbus Polaris Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing