We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
289
190
72
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
190
72
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleansitting areamorning breakfastlarge tvbagelswould stay here againsoccer tournamenthot itemsfree breakfasthot breakfasttwo double bedsstayed one nightother hotelsoff the highwaygreat roomcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 596 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

I spent 2 nights in that hotel. Arriving after midnight check in was very fast. Room was large with carpet like almost everywhere in the US. Difficult for those people being allergic. Breakfast was according to the standard of the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sanduhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim_Yted, General Manager at Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Thanks for taking the time to submit your review.

Every little bit helps...us improve.

Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim_Yted, General Manager at Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

This hotel exceeded my expectations, and I was very happy with my stay. It is older, however I felt that it was cleaner than most hotels i stay in. Staff was also very nice and accommodating. Great location that is close to shopping and restaurants.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim_Yted, General Manager at Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Thanks very much for your positive comments and affirmative message.

I will share w/ the entire staff as soon as possible.

You definitely made our day!!! :-)

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Hotel was clean and safe, staff was overall nice. The room was clean and the only real issue was when the AC unit ran it sounded like a motorcycle was outside of our wind. Breakfast was not up to Hyatt's standard.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank josephwU2837RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim_Yted, General Manager at Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Thanks very much for your comments and review.

I'm sorry you weren't satisfied w/ our breakfast. Please be assured that we definitely indeed follow our brand standards regarding breakfast offerings, recipes and required product.

I'm sorry you were disappointed w/ the results.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

We had our wedding block here. We felt they took very good care of us and there were no issues at all with the hotel. In fact, way above in quality for comparable hotel price ranges. The staff was friendly, went above and beyond.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank E9500UGkyletmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim_Yted, General Manager at Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Thanks very much for your collective vote of confidence.

We absolutely love taking care of wedding parties and being a part of "that special day".

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews