We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vino Grandview”
Review of Vino Vino

Vino Vino
Ranked #273 of 2,235 Restaurants in Columbus
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Westerville
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Vino Grandview”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Wife and I went to Vino's for dinner last night. Food was delicious and the service was great. Would highly recommend it.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hapyjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, OH
Level Contributor
91 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“wonderful restaurant!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Vino Vino is a wonderful little restaurant in Grandview. Owned and operated by the same family who have Figlio's, this place has fantastic food, from pizza and pasta to fish and other main entree items. I had a great salmon with a citrus-based sauce. Excellent! The servers were professional and so personable! great wine selections, too.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HeatherDublinOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandview Heights, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We keep coming back!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

There are loads of restaurants on Grandview Avenue in Grandview Heights, but Vino Vino has to be our favorite. Great food and wine selection. My favorite is the pistachio encrusted chicken. I almost inhale it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wheatenfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vino Vino a win-win place in Grandview, near OSU”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Excellent food, excellent service. There are so many places to choose from, and was so glad to have tried Vino Vino today. It was an awesome experience: the food, the wine, the dessert, the coffee, the interior, and the staff... can't wait to go there over and over, over the months ahead!
The only problem is that the wide selection of wines are for bottles, and not per glass... limited options for wine (to pair with one's main food, or as desert) is the only flaw at Vino Vino. Hope that they will start serving a wider variety from their great selection of wines, in glasses as well.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NimaZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
260 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Nice Wine and Food Place”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

I went last weekend to eat at Vino Vino and enjoyed my selections. I especially liked my mushroom and polenta appetizer. Full of flavor! I had the crab cake salad for dinner. It was good as well and very lite. They have a nice wine selection and the service is great. The area it's located is also very trendy and fun. This would be a great date or group outing with friends.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vino Vino also viewed

 
Grandview Heights, OH
 
 

Been to Vino Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing