We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best fast food, by far...”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #1,035 of 2,223 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Setauket, New York
Level Contributor
179 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best fast food, by far...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

I travel (a lot), and Noodles & Co have become my firm favorite for a fast, healthy and good quality meal. Simple menu, clean and super efficient, the meals are just great value. So good, I'm considering getting my own franchise!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Aurora
Level Contributor
166 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Wow! I'm Hooked!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

My son and I stopped to eat dinner on the way to Dayton and stopped by Noodles & Company on a whim.

We were impressed by the selection of noodle dishes, the speed of service, and general atmosphere of the place.

The food was served fast and fresh, and the Iced Tea was excellent too.

We tried the Pasta with butter and Pad Thai - both were very good. I added chicken to the Pad Thai, but it would be fine without it.

On the way home from Dayton we made it a point to stop here AGAIN for dinner.
We tried the Wisconsin Chedder Mac and Cheese and the Japanese fried noodles - both were excellent again.

I only wish the company would expand to the Northeast Ohio region.

If you're in the Columbus area - please give this place a try. Great for everyone in the family - and vegetarian-friendly!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DGeorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stc
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stopped in with some friends and was skeptical at first, but have to admit I was very pleased with the taste and variety of pasta offered. A very different twist on something that is very common.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cwnut1863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
492 reviews
336 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great choice for any type of noodle”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

We have tried lots of the options. This is a great place for "noodles around the world"

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank CARIBBEAN757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“They have oodles of noodles, for sure!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

I must admit that I am not a big pasta fan, and of course the specialty of these restaurants is just that. The service was quick, but the price was sort of high. The ambiance was like many of the neo-cafeteria restaurants such as this and Qudoba and others where you wait in line to order, find a seat, and have your food brought to you. It is an industrial type setup with bare ceiling and industrial lighting. If you like noodles, this would be your place!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank GAWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing