We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
579
104
20
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
579
104
20
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsocial hourfull kitchenreal eggsgreat hotelstove topcolumbus polarisbreakfast and dinnerhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againshopping and restaurantsenjoyed our staypull out couchup to dateliving roomindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 711 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017

We loved our stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton! Everything was beautiful and clean! We always love staying at any Hilton! The suite was comfortable and a home away from home. The pool was clean and well kept. You can't go wrong with a Hilton.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

We love the 5 Star Rating you awarded us! We do have a Wonderful Hotel! We agree and love is also. Come back and visit us anytime. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Donna Selby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 full weeks at this property and don't have a negative thing to say about it. The room was well appointed, comfortable, spacious and very clean. The staff here needs to be commended on always putting the customer first and consistently exceeding expectations! I will definitely return to this property the next time I am in the Columbus area!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Ellen2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the Awesome Review you awarded us! Thank you. we love that you felt at home during your two week stay. We all sincerely love what we do here and have an amazing hotel. We will look forward to seeing you next time you visit Columbus. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Donna Selby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

We spent a great Thursday evening at this hotel. Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The evening dinner was an added treat. The breakfast also was great. The selection was good and the eggs were real eggs, not the powdered kind you get in many hotels. When in the area again, we will definitely stay at this Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Thank you for the AWESOME 5 Star Rating you awarded us! We are super pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come back and visit when you are in the Columbus area. We will look forward to seeing you. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Donna Selby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, organized and comfortable. Full kitchen was nice (full size fridge, microwave and small dining table). Liked the ceiling fans and separate lighting controls. Breakfast was very good but seating was minimal and awkward. Location was very easy to get in and out. Pool very clean. Staff is the best.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pkranger3684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Excellent Review! Thank you! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have a wonderful hotel and staff. Thank you for recognizing. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Donna Selby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Overnight stay for our anniversary. We chose this hotel because it is close to so many restaurants and activities. Pleasantly surprised by how great this hotel was! Quality of room and the staff couldn't have been better! We have paid far more for far less!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 614kirtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Awesome Review! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for allowing us to be part of your anniversary! That is a special day! Thank you. Come back and visit us again soon. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Donna Selby
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews