We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good place to eat” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #108 of 2,214 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ohio
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“good place to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

food and atmosphere good and with it in Easton it lots of fun to walk before or after eating, lots to do.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    60
    30
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Remarkable place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Have dinner with family on Saturday , we was in waiting list for 15 minutes it our first trial for this restaurant . Ordered the spring roll, veg dumpling, Lo mien, fried rice and spicy chicken . The staff was friendly and helpful . All the meals we ordered come very good . We like to visit it again

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
190 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Chinese at its best. I have never had a bad meal here. Everything is top notch. Make sure to try the lettuce wraps.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daisyjack11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corry, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
106 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

Always a clean, great staff and the food is delicious, you can't go wrong. Atmosphere is pleasant, not too crowded and we were able to discuss the days work activities as well as enjoy a nice meal.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank pmgeiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Service and food outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

Service was outstanding! Ask for Greg. He is a 6'9" guy with a delightful sense of humor, attentive without being intrusive. Lettuce wraps are a must! They were delicious as usual. My entire meal was incredible and I would always recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a nice dining experience without breaking the bank. Three of us ate for just a little over $50. I eat here every time I visit Easton Towne Center and they never disappoint!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VickiBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing