We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food with awesome service”

Molly Woo's Asian Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Molly Woo's Asian Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #89 of 2,480 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $16
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: At Molly Woo's Asian Cuisine, a Cameron Mitchell Restaurant located at the grand entrance to Polaris Fashion Place, your palate can tour a variety of Asian ports-of-call. The peppery stir fries of the Szechwan Province. The freshest sushi from Japan. The noodle dishes of Canton, Singapore and Thailand. Mongolian hot pots. Award-winning Spring Rolls. All prepared authentically and presented artistically. Come try the best asian food around. Stop by or order online today!
Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

Just set at Molly Woos at Polaris Mall. We had potstickers, won ton soup, firecracker shrimp and pineapple chicken. All was excellent, and our waiter, Eric, gave us the best service we've had on a long time.

Thank JohnDiane1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 181 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

Very conveniently located if you are shopping at the mall. The restaurant is quite large and very noisy. The food was ok but nothing extra special.

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cwalts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We had a birthday lunch for my wife here recently and invited about 25 people. The menu items were decided in advance and were served 'family style' which worked well. The food was very good and there was plenty to go around. The servers were excellent, very friendly and attentive, making sure everything was ok and checking if we needed anything else. They were not intrusive however. We were in the Dragon Room, a semi private room. (I think there are screen doors that can make it more private but we did not need this.)

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I was in the Columbus Ohio area this last weekend ad went to the mall to pick up a few things and decided to go into Molly Woo's for q quick lunch. Sat at the bar and ordered lunch with a drink. Server was very nice and food came quickly. Portion of beef and broccoli quite small for the price. Not sure if I will go back. The server suggested a pineapple infused martini, WOW very $$$$$$$$

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mimaw-Cuyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

My first visit ..Great atmosphere..GReat service but mixed experience with food..Kung pao calamari was good.Wok fried rice and Szechwan chicken(Special of the day) taste was average.

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pri m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Molly Woo's Asian Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Molly Woo's Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing